Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Stow, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles of Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, sassy and fun

In her own words

I have a sweet, fun-loving personality. Exercise keeps me physically fit and relieves stress. I am easy going and take life's challenges as they come. I have a playful humor and like to joke around. My friends say that I am good at maintaining myself and the space that I live in. I enjoy going out to dinner with friends or staying in to catch a good movie or game on TV. Here are some random facts! Enjoy. I like to lie in bed and listen to the thunderstorms in summer. Nothing beats a good glass of wine with friends. I like going on walks, through the neighborhood or through a park. I love to give/receive a good back massage. I've ridden a horse in the ocean before. I would rather be hot than cold. My parents have been married for 30 years. My family and friends are very important to me. We get together at most holidays. I am good at accepting people for who they are. I love high heels. I get a little cranky if I don't have chocolate in the house. I love Little Debbie snacks. Anything that has cheese on it is good. I am the only one in my family with naturally curly hair. Just a few little facts to get you started. I would like to meet someone who is outgoing, honest, a good communicator and has a good sense of humor. I hope his interests are at times similar to my own, yet different enough to help me break out of my box. Let me know what you think! Send me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I try to get to the beach as much as possible. It's just something about sand and waves! I have never been out west, but have always wanted to go to Arizona or Utah. I like going out to different restaurants and enjoy visiting the local vineyards.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Hmm...summer, volleyball, steak, shopping, laughing, ! My favorite thing to wear is jeans, a t-shirt and flip flops. I like spending time relaxing on my deck and cooking out! Oh..and I can't live without sea food! SNOW DAYS!!!

For fun

I love summer activities. I like to play volleyball, go running and hang out with friends. I enjoy simple things like taking a walk or reading a magazine.

Last read

Women's Health Magazine!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor
I am a high school teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Lutheran. I am open to different types of religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a degree in Finance and Accounting and my Master's is in Teaching.