Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


78 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 55-60 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In his own words

Looking for gentle and mature nature, one man woman, honest, even if it hurts at times, discuss and solve problems before they grow, "Wars begin when one of the parties leaves the negotiation table.", Being a good cook is a plus, those TV meals get kind of blah eventually. God Bless. [Red Skelton's show sign off]

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

13 year old Sadie the bischon

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Born in the border country around "Northern Liberty" great place at the time with all the breweries and Burk's Hotdogs, great adventures always.


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Same as above, only now it was a good place for jogging if you could outrun the bullets.

For fun

Enjoying the resurection of the recently dead eagles. and mourning the rapid fall of the Phillies which the management aids & abets by making it a prime condition that the players all must be of medicare users age.

Last read

MY SOARING INCOME TAX FORM & the death of interest on my savings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Retired No preference
I was a Civil Engineer speciallising in construction of highways and city owned buildings.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Hungariian, unfortunatly we sleep at dawn to dark and can't risk sunlight.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My grandmother hallucininated me entering the Catholic priesthood, Boy, did she have a major .disapointment.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
MENSA Civil Engineer, Viillanova,1958, 1960, Bucks cc Fne Arts degree to keep me out of the bar scene between marriages. Also to answer "Why did you go to art school?" ans. Where else can an Old guy see pretty gils naked and not get arrested?