Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 600 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Kentucky girl in Colorado

In her own words

So a good friend told me that my profile needed work and I needed more pictures. In an attempt to appease my friend (who is also on match) I will attempt to do better work. First and foremost, I am awesome. Haha. Actually, I am a pretty humble person. I admit that I am in no way perfect but if you are looking for honesty and loyalty, then you are in luck. I am an open book and will tell you what's on my mind. I am an Army officer and enjoy my job. I have been to some pretty amazing places and some not so great places. All of my experiences in the Army has made me a pretty well rounded person. I have definitely learned a lot about sacrifice and how to make the best of your time with family and friends. Family is the most important thing in my life. I have two great kids. I am looking for someone who enjoys life, spending time outdoors, and is not afraid of a strong woman. I love to work out and being fit is a very important aspect of my life. I would like to meet someone who likes to laugh and just have a good time. I would like to meet someone very driven but also understands that there is a balance in life. So, if you are looking for someone who's honest, caring, humorous, and adventurous, let me know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I like big dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like local pubs and good local restaurants. I love the beach but equally love the mountains.


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

I like just about any music but love hard rock and alternative. I like to watch football on Sundays. I like to cook a lot. I love wine and good food. I like my car because it's fast. Everything else you want to know requires you to ask.

For fun

It depends on my mood. I love the outdoors. I like to camp, water ski, shoot, and just be outside. I love to go out for a nice dinner and dancing or stay home and watch a movie. I love to work out. I really enjoy Crossfit and running.

Last read

I actually read Fifty Shades of Grey. Absolutely, hands down, one of the worst books I have ever read. Live and learn I guess.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral