Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking men 54-60 within 50 miles of Fort Pierce, FL

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am originally from South America. How would...

In her own words

I am originally from South America. How would I describe myself....hmmmm...I am a very polite, sweet, honest and open, feminine, sensitive, and sensually sexy latin woman. I seek passion and peace in my life. I love life, and hope to meet someone with a giving heart who can provide an "unconditional love". He must always treat me with a mutual respect being slow to anger and careful of what is said verbally. The tongue is very strong like a rudder to a ship so while one may forgive, one will never forget and I don't want this baggage to hurt our relationship. As a Latin Woman, I will always take care of myself and look attractive and sexy for you. I expect my man to do his best to take care, grooming, and dress. I want us to be a couple that others envy. If you need something, then tell me as I am a loving woman. If you need me, then kiss me softly and whisper it to me. Infidelity will not be tolerated; if you can't handle me then why should expect you can handle someone else? Say what you mean and mean what you say. No smokers or drinkers please! I seek a monogamous LTR . Peace and Love.......... Let's grow old together. I am looking for a relaxing and peaceful relationship. I want somebody to value how I am and respect me. Somebody who doesn't live in a hurry and know how to handle the stress, who enjoyed every second and a little things around........I want somebody to look at me and find me pretty, attractive, sexy,sweet, even if I am not the supermodel (I am far to be a model)somebody who can show me the beauty from the life and can go to my Country and show how beautiful is there and the nice , educated and kind family I am coming from...... :) . Is very important for me that this special person has family values. I do not have family in this Country so I would like a person who is close with his family, with excellent relationship with them. Somebody who doesn't care if I have money or not and find in me a person rich in love, honesty and good values... Please post recent pictures

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming




I like Dogs

I love dogs!!! I do not have now!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would like to travel and know new places.......One of my favorite places is Colombia (S.A) beautiful Country with great people and delicious food!!

Favorite things

I like to enjoy home when is rainy . I like music but most the latin music... I also like to watch Discovery, Discovery Health, History Channel and movies!! I like also LIFETIME the woman channel hahahahah :)

For fun

I love dancing and I'm a very good dancer too. I like going to restaurants with my friends. I like flea Markets, swimming.

Last read

The Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
ESOL Paraprofessional. I work at Elementary School in St Lucie County, Fl
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am from educated family. Good manners and very polite.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
We can not judge people because the religion.....Every person is free to have their own religion. Remember...Is not rich the person who has more things, is rich the person who live happy with less.
Languages: English, Spanish English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree No preference