Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's be adventurous.

In his own words

Sooooo--I am basically an old soul trapped in a young body-- I'm very confident, outgoing, fit and I love to make people laugh sidesplittingly. At the same time I am privately complex, slightly introverted and incredibly curious. I consider myself highly educated but down and dirty street smart. I intrinsically and overwhelmingly revolve my life around style--fashion and music mainly, but anything creative will do. Everything I do expresses individuality, uniqueness and a strong sense of personality. As a matter of fact, before own/designed my own restaurants, my career path was to spy cool trends for the retail industry. And yes, I know what you are thinking, but there actually are huge companies that pay big bucks for that research. Having my own business has allowed me to travel and take up fun hobbies and activities. Within the last 2 years I have been to the London Olympics, France, Amsterdam, Belgium, Japan, Thailand, Bali, Spain, Switzerland, Italy and England. I've also taken up pilates, gymnastics, break dancing...even the ukulele. I don't take life too seriously, at least on the exterior, but I have tons of passion for life and an incredible drive to be very successful. I want to live, create and dream big. But don't get me wrong--I'm not a workaholic--I simply want to retire at a ripe age . This way I can still see, hear, smell, walk and dance the world around me (without prescriptions) while I travel it extensively. I love my family, my friends are my life, Im a sommelier and have an old hot rod I enter in car shows, and I don't snore. Its probably way more likely that I'll buy you shoes rather than taking you to dinner. I want a classy edgy woman. My woman also has to be spontaneous, clever, feisty, love to laugh, wants to be pampered, independent, assertive, and a certain sense of charisma that is magnetic. Chivalry is not dead, people, my mamma taught me well. I just wish I put it to more use.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been to almost every state. Even worked at a ski resort in Maine! Also have done 5 cross country drives. New Orleans is my favorite city, but also love San Fran, New York, Key West, and Hawaii.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Sushi and mexican food..rustic or gourmet. Love to cook! Red is my favorite color, because it is so sexy. I can get down to all music; electro, rock, jazz, blues, indie and of course anything 80's or 60's

For fun

im still a kid at heart and like to do anything with a sense of fun and spontaneity. I love to go see live shows, wine tasting, car shows, nights out on the town, chargers season tickets, and looooove disneyland



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My best friend and I own sushi restaurants
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree