Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Yo, Looking for someone mature in their outlook but young in their behavior :). thanx for stopping by gudluk to you.

In his own words

Yes, finally someplace to sell myself shamefully without having been judged. great... lol.. I am all about self critique and critical thinking, I and understand logic and hoping that the I can get to understand emotion with my significant other. I like literature, in any subject, from cooking to DNA replication to comics, to english. I practice yoga and excercise regularly everyday like to travel, I want to travel to Africa eventually, live next to the sea hopefully at some point in my life. Consider my grateful for having being born in this time :). I am light hearted individual with everything to gain. Looking to find the one who understands the stakes of commitment. Not looking for crazy please.... I think you are great people but I like my sense of belonging .... Take care and good luck to ya..... Awesome for ya to read this..... Well since you are this far let say I have travelled around the world N want to keep traveling in fact am traveling now while I am writing this, Vancouver next stop Singapore. Yip tip :) I would love to find the one to put a smile on her face every morning and every moment I get a chance :) that's as far as I am gonna open on this. You must be friendly, loving, passionate, compassionate, intelligent, witty, funny, healthy more than slim :) I would love for my life partner/ partner in crime of funny :)/ my companion to be fit/healthy :). You must believe in self and have strong very strong self confidence. Kinda like stand for self in a crowd of wolfs if that makes sense I dunno. Well I think this should be enough. And always always always be happy like being on MDMA, u know the contraband that is contemporarily illegal due to depletion of serotonin molecule. Something random for ya. Okay enough then:). I have a degree in molecular cell and developmental biology minor in chemistry, currently studying Msc in clinical research love academia, feel like I belong to something important dunno whether that's real or made up. But make me happy. Of enough already....... Do contact if interested and have come this far, have to contact now in too deep already :) .....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beach, Thailand, South east Asia, anywhere in Europe, my hometown. Mauritius, Sweden, Germany, France, California south San Fran


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Kidney beans with Cauliflower, green peas, and Black lentil soup. with some fresh cooked wheat bread. TV shows-Psyche, George Lopez, Scrubs, malcom in the middle, favorite book - Alchemist, Zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance, R.A.T.M,

For fun

read, cooking, golf, movies, listening to music, travel if I have enough time. music - I like hip-hop, rock, jazz, pop, R&B, blues, rock, like movies at home and in the theaters, wine sometimes with family and friends. food. I love food.

Last read

The ultimate hitchhicker's guide, also the discovery of DNA, ATOM, stranger, the nytimes..... Candid



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I grown up seeing diffrent parts of the world at different parts of my life. Travelled a bit before my studies here in the U.S. Grew up in India, England, India, Hong Kong, Singapore and now in the U.S, in biotech industry, cancer based issues
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in India, Brought up in India, Hong-Kong and Singapore, and now in U.S Cali, travelled the world did the whole around the world thing, started in Seoul Korea, Mumbay, India, through the pacific, panama, atlantic, Mediterranean, red sea etc.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born into Sikhism, Practicing Sikh, would be best described as agnostically spiritual
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In Msc for clinical research