Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Scarborough, ON, CAN | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (163cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
There is always a positive

In her own words

About me.. Always make the effort to maintain a positive attitude, which drives my determination. I am friendly, considerate, and thoughtful. SAP for romance -which really annoys my girls lol I adore my friends and family, would jump hurtles for them as they would for me. Aside from good qualities, I am stubborn at times. I am definitely not perfect. My undergrad is in Psychology, and Family and Social Relations, and recently completed my Project Management Certificate. I thoroughly enjoy working ..odd I know, but dont get me wrong, appreciate those breaks once in awhile! Right now I am a Customer Experience Manager; Sales rep for USANA (-amazing products that have changed my lifestyle); and lastly, I develop community programs for children and youth. What I am looking for is very simple.. Seeking someone who is considerate and kindhearted. Love a guy who does sweet gestures, the smallest things count. Passionate about their profession, always striving for the best and optimistic. I like to explore, so want an open minded person who is patient and understanding. Physically, he has to be a nice dresser and very masculine. Gorgeous smile and eyes that will make me melt!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

My dog is like my kid. I tell her I love her every time I step out, if she weren't so big I would take her with me lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

No where in particular, like trying new places..

For fun

Thoroughly enjoy baking, cleaning and organizing - a little domesticated lol. I like trying new restaurants and hanging out with the girls. And shopping of course, especially when buying presents! Hot yoga, walks, event planning and fine arts.

Last read

The last book I read was Bad Seed by Betsy Powell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Middle Eastern
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference