Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Grand Junction, CO, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Now, bring me that horizon." - Capt. Jack Sparrow

In her own words

Hey! I'm Sabrina... what if the hokey pokey is REALLY what it's all about? Well, even with my love of writing, I really don't know, quite frankly, what the hell I'm doing. I'm comfy in both dresses and sweats, and I enjoy talking about anything from philosophy to politics, video games, indie movies, poetry, hiking, food, and cryptozoology. I'm an old soul at heart. I was raised on '60s, '70s, and '80s music and movies. I'm THAT GIRL that will be sniffing every candle on Aisle 4. After a few minutes, you can tell I have a "marketing personality". -I'm pretty much unshockable. If you dare me to do it, I'll do it. I get away with quite a bit because I've been told I have a "sophisticated, intellectual, and intense" presence. I get humor out of just observing people. I love hidden camera pranks. I once was in the nice, sophisticated restaurant underneath the Pirates of the Caribbean at Disneyland, and asked the waiter if they took Food Stamps as payment. It was quite a winning experience. -I've been told that I make people from all walks of life comfortable. I've never been a barbie girl-or, with my eastern accent, "bahbie" girl. I mean, I really didn't care for that bullshit. I loved dinosaurs, things that lit up and made obnoxious noises. I was raised by probably the world's most open mom, so pretty much that there set me for life. My idea of fun is getting people out of their comfort zones- within limits, of course. -I savor creative pursuits- art/cooking.. I love making things from scratch when I can. I've been writing and drawing my entire life! I'm no Kitchenette Kathy, but homemade fudge tastes pretty fantastic. Especially mine. ;) Or my alfredo. -I love working and being productive. Climbing trees IS productive. I love the feeling of working towards something and being able to say, "I did that." I see myself with a future career either in marketing, mass communication, the military, or for the United Nations (diplomacy). However.. the idea of working at Disneyland is pretty darn awesome. -I am entranced by intelligence. I often am wrapped up in intellectual puzzles. -I love learning to fix things (myself, or a clock). I ask tons of questions about everything, everywhere. My friends and coworkers say I keep things entertaining. -Quality time with friends and family is something I love, but I know the value of solitude. Riding solo is not what I intend for my entire life, but I am comfortable with it. I am driven to obtain a long term career and have a family someday. I need my down time, or else I turn Godzilla. -I'm into the outdoors. There's magic within an illuminated window at night. Something comes from being outside and active that can not be replicated by anything else. I'm not afraid, by any means, of getting some nature on me. :) -I've been told I can come across as "intense". I do not embarrass easily. I soften the edges on the people that are considered "difficult". I love a good challenge, and I love eccentric people who have "fiah-cracka" personalities. -I’m definitely not afraid to laugh at myself. My humor is witty and dry. I love playfully teasing- I love it even more when someone throws it back at me ;) -Life is so much more comfortable if you are able to talk about the elephant in the room instead of repressing. -I know dozens of random facts about topics ranging all over the place. I tend to intimidate "gentlemen" my age. Sometimes, it's like a button is pushed and a “Did you know” comes blurting out of me. Similar to a female version of Dr. Spencer Reid on Criminal Minds. - I definitely have a bit of an edge- probably from being from New England. I have an accent that comes and goes, especially when i'm exhausted or talking with my godmother, who sounds like Fran Drescher. -My interests are quite eclectic. I've never outgrown my curiosity of the world.. Knowledge is addictive.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

It's definitely a deal breaker if someone does not like animals. It says quite a bit about a person's character.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Twilight Zone, or Narnia. Well, jee, I really do wish I was able to truthfully say I'd frequented those two places. One can wish! I love Main Street and little nooks and crannies around town, scenic and man-made. I love traveling.. I adore CA.

Favorite things

I love the magic that is in a lit window at night. It is illumination amidst the blanket of night. Activities? I love videogames, books, walks at sunset, cooking, puzzlemaking, writing, art, exercise, film.. finding the extraordinary in the ordinary

For fun

If we really click, we could have fun in a cardboard box factory, believe me. I have been to "fun" places with certain people, and not had much fun, but also to "dull" places, and had amazingly enjoyable times. I'm happy at home and elsewhere.

Last read

I'm one of those people that, if there isn't a book or magazine around, will probably study the label on a soup can. I am re-reading Wicked, by Gregory Maguire, which is a masterpiece. I love everything from fantasy novels to psychology books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Customer Service by day, FBI agent by night. Well, at least part of this is true. One can dream!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Polish/Portuguese heritage
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I've been to several different churches representing different sects of Christianity - and other religions- but I basically have identified precepts that I feel to be true, and of pure origin, and combined those with my own standards. Open minded!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I originally was an animation major. I'm currently studying Mass Communication/Marketing. I love public speaking/relations type of work. I also tested for having an aptitude in the fields of psychology and law/law enforcement/politics.. we shall see!