Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sabregirl826

41 year old woman | Grand Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my last first kiss...

In her own words

Beneath the make-up and behind the smile I'm just a girl who wishes for the world." I prefer a small dive bar to a club on Chippewa, a jukebox or a live band to a DJ, pool and darts to dancing (but I do LOVE the occasional Girls Night Out). I like most types of music, I'll listen and sing along to just about anything. One minute it might be Sinatra or Michael Buble...the next, Staind or 3 Doors Down...and five minutes later, Tim McGraw or Lady A. I love photography, Frank Lloyd Wright architecture, travel, shopping, cooking/baking... I inherited my mother's love of the kitchen, although it's not much fun cooking for one. I'm pretty sarcastic, but have a serious side. I'm very honest and straightforward, sometimes to a fault. I'm caring and giving, I would do anything for the people in my life and tend to spoil those closest to me. I sometimes appear cynical but in reality I'm a hopeless romantic with a huge heart. I'm the girl in jeans, a jersey and a baseball hat at the game one day and a little black dress and stilettos the next. SOME of My Favorites: Food -- filet mignon Dessert -- creme brulee, key lime pie Flower -- daisy, plumeria Season -- fall Sound -- my niece and nephew's laughter Sport -- hockey Hobby -- photography Place -- Hawaii Coffee or Tea? -- Tim Horton's Cafe Mocha Hugs or Kisses? -- Kisses (#1 deal breaker) Chocolate or Vanilla? -- Twist Dark or Milk Chocolate? -- Dark Red or White Wine? -- Red McDonald's or Burger King? -- Ted's, Mighty Taco Just looking for that special person to share things with. Someone HONEST, loyal, faithful, kind-hearted, sincere, smart, ambitious and fun. I need someone who can make me laugh when I don't even want to smile ("If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything"). My family tends to be a little nuts so a great sense of humor, and the ablility to laugh at yourself, is a MUST. I need chemistry, both physical and intellectual...Someone to give me days I'll always remember and nights I'll never forget. Not looking for someone perfect, just perfect for me. I don't really have a "type", it just depends on the person. There's obviously more. If you want to know, ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I've always had a dog, ever since I was a kid. In the summer of 2013, I lost my 15 year old Lab/Newfoundland mix Morgan...broke my heart. Wasn't sure I would ever be able to have another dog. Then I saw Dozer at the SPCA...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Of all the local restaurants, Mother's is my favorite. I prefer a dive bar w/a pool table and a dart board to a club most days. Ideal night out is dinner and a Sabres game. Favorite vacation spot is Hawaii, but I haven't made it to Italy yet...

College

State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

Food...filet mignon. Dessert...creme brulee, key lime pie. Snack...popcorn. Color...blue, pink, orange. Flower...daisy, plumeria. Music...Sinatra. Sport...hockey. Place to shop...NYC. Thing to do when it's raining...snuggle and watch tv.

For fun

My family is very important to me (my brother is one of my best friends), so I spend most of my free time with them, especially my niece and nephew. Most often you'll find me at a gymnastics meet, a hockey game, driving them to practices...

Last read

I was reading quite a bit for a while...several by Nicholas Sparks, the Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy...just started No Easy Day: The Autobiography of a Navy Seal (the firsthand account of the mission that killed Osama Bin Laden)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm italian and polish....interesting combination, I know.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree