Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Loganville, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Life is a movie; so, looking for my leading lady

In his own words

I have decided to change career paths in life. Have gone through a lot of changes and I am looking to find someone with whom to grow with in the future. I am a fun and laid back guy looking for cool and interesting new people. Never really been big into the bar scene and it is getting harder to meet people so I figured why not give this a shot. I am a bit of a nerdy romantic and enjoy a quiet evening at home watching a good movie and having good conversation. I tend to be random and impulsive; thus, I am looking for a woman that is into hanging at home or is able to switch up at the last moment and hit the town. She must love dogs because I have a pit-bull (Sadie) and she is my forever girl and is a good judge of character. I lead a drama free life and like to keep it that way. Getting to know another person takes time (which I am willing to invest) and can be a challenge (one that I would love to meet); but I am not into drama and games. Need someone that is understanding and with whom I can grow and become better.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Sadie is my pit-bull mix and is my heart. I love my girl and spoil her to no end. Mean bark but a total chicken at heart. She is 48 pounds of tail wagging kisses.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don't know much about hot spots but willing to try new experiences and places.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Sci-fi and old campy monster movies (Godzilla, King Kong, etc) and naturally gangster movies. Jamaican food and overall culture and learning about new places, people and things.

For fun

First and foremost I enjoy and need good conversation. Sounds simple but it is getting harder and harder to find. Love movies - all type but especially sci-fi and old campy monster movies (Godzilla, King Kong, etc), but up for anything fun.

Last read

The Republic by Plato, 50 Shades collection, The Prince by Niccolo Machiavelli



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Presently studying computer information systems to change careers into IT network security.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Jamaican by birth and blood, but grew up mostly in the States.
Faith: Other No preference
Something beyond myself created me and I can appreciate that. Not sure about the afterlife thing, I will see when I get there.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Political Science and Philosophy from the University of Georgia, Athens