Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Without sounding too new here...

In her own words

It's a good thing that apparently the majority of guys don't like reading profiles as much as I don't like writing them, so now that you must prove me wrong: I'm supposedly funny, straight forward, humble, easy going, down to earth, slightly funny, sometimes inspirational, and sometimes easy on the eyes. I try to have a positive, or at least sarcastic attitude about life, people and the ways of the world. I usually don't get upset until the very end of a situation, including friend/relationships. Some say I am "smart" but I think it's all relative, in my case, maybe more of a smart a** at times. Of course there is a lot more to the plot that won't all fit into a text box and you will make your own conclusions in time. Should I list the generic, cliche things like "I like traveling, eating and making good food, good movies/tv, playing tennis, reading (imagine that!), good music, etc" or do you know the drill a bit by now? I'd say I'm simple in that I try to keep to my words, and am always working on improving myself and my surroundings and recognize and appreciate the same in others. Both my parents were in the military so I grew up in 5 states and 5 countries (EurAsia). I've been in LA forever already. I am self employed for the last couple years with a small beauty services operation that I'm trying to expand (looking for a storefront, if you know of any!). Ideally I would meet someone of at least comparable passion, motivation and with compatible values and approach to life. I'm not super focused of finding something serious at the moment; but I'd like to meet and connect with someone who knows what they want and "gets it" more consistently than once a month to go out to a bar- or worse... Random news: I'm probably performing at the laugh factory this week

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all animals and am planning on getting a dog soon- a Basenji, thanks for asking. 2 points if you know what that is. 10 if you have one.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots



San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I like all types of music, I'm a musician, most types of food and easily impressed with new ideas. I really enjoy good food and good company.

For fun

want to try lots of things with some good company, like snowboarding, short trips, sports... I do standup sometimes, so far at the improv and laugh factory in LA, nothing too crazy.

Last read

No novel stories or biographies (I also like being read to, if you insist) but lots of silly stature, business books or articles, relationships/ psychology, spirituality and reference books (how to, languages, projects)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Was "on the street" for years (Merrill, UBS and now Morgan-Barney), I am on hiatus from the industry and am now working on my own beauty services operation, with other future projects under development.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Other East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents are Chinese from Thailand and Ethiopian from Saint Lucia
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hebrew, Other Arabic, English, Hebrew, Hindi, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Briefly at SDSU for music performance and finance but ended up doing the equivalent of lots of informal education, I have an "unhealthy" addiction to taking all kinds of random classes, such as culinary arts (sushi) for example.