Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must Love Wine.

In her own words

About me...well I am a Midwestern girl originally from Green Bay (Go Packers!) and I moved out to Las Vegas after college to work in Advertising. I am career oriented and love going to my job everyday. When not working I enjoy spending time with my amazing group of friends (as you can see from my pics), drinking wine, hot yoga, and traveling. I take pride in my home and in my next life I want to be an interior decorator. On the weekends you will find me at wine tastings, concerts, and parties at the pool (not Wet Republic). I hate nightclubs, elevators, scary movies and a messy house. I love animals, bonfires and cozy bathrobes. I would rather be spending my weekends making memories with friends than in the dating scene of this city so that is why I am on here! What I am looking for...two of the sexiest traits I find in men are humor and intelligence but most of all I want to meet a good person with good values and a huge heart. I come from an amazing loving family and that is what I strive to have some day. I want to be with someone as career focused as I am but someone who also likes to have a good time. My brothers have taught me to always wait for a man to open my door but to also be independent, so chivalry is a must. As much as I enjoy laughing at the guidos on Jersey Shore, if you resemble any of the traits of "the situation" please do not contact me. Also, if you take pictures of yourself in the mirror without your shirt on, I'm not your type of girl. If you can make me laugh, cheer for the Packers(that is negotiable), and talk passionately about what you do, then please write me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I am not a crazy cat lady, I swear, but cats are easier to have when you work crazy hours and can't always be home to let a dog out. I love all animals (except pet reptiles or rodents) and if you are allergic I can always put my cat down. J/K

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It all depends, mostly anywhere with a patio and not on the strip. For travel, I like taking trips to San Diego and Palm Springs or to Utah to ski. I love anywhere tropical and heading back to the snow in the midwest to visit my family and friends.


University of Wisconsin–Green Bay, Green Bay, WI

Favorite things

Smoothies, candles, wine, DVR, bathrobes, football games, bodies of water, boats, sushi, animals, and spa day with the girls.

For fun

Wine tasting and parties, hot yoga, networking, concerts, dive bars, game night, pool fun, traveling, entertaining, cooking, and watching sporting events (especially football!)

Last read

Okay, I have to admit I have read Twilight and am currently reading hunger games. I also read a lot about my industry and google alerts inform me about anything else I need to know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an advertising manager for one of the large gaming corporations in town. I could talk forever about my job so I will leave it at that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Everyone thinks I am Italian, but mostly German and Irish. I was born and raised in a small town outside of Green Bay, WI. I have mostly lost my midwest accent but occasionaly catch myself saying "dont ya know?"
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Catholic girl but do not attend mass except on holidays and when my parents visit. I believe in God and being a good person. I am open to other religions and beliefs, as long as you believe in something.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Wisconsin Green Bay with a business marketing degree and minor in accounting. Someday I would like to go back to school to get my MBA.