Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Sanford, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Fun-loving, adventurous and easy-going...

In her own words

Looking for that someone special. What's special to me? Kind, gentle, funny, loves dogs, tolerant of others, laid-back, enjoys golf, tennis, snow skiing...or willing to give them a try!? (These are my favorite sports). Intelligent, romantic, loves to travel and see the world, a great sense of humor, a good kisser and cuddler. I cherish my dog! I love to play tennis, golf, snow ski, listen to music, cook, read, play cards, laugh out loud, and travel the world. (The mountains in Colorado and Utah are two of my favorites). I am a very relaxed, laid-back kind of person. I enjoy dinner at home/watching movies..or TV. I am basically a casual kinda girl, but love to dress up for a special occasion or romantic dinner out. Chronically negative people...and controlling personalities are BIG turnoffs...I believe we should treat others the way we want to be treated...even if we have different views. I have never had kids, and at this point in my life, don't feel that's in the cards for me. I do, however, love kids. My nephew is 5 and is absolutely adorable! I am a very proud aunt!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

A papillon

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to snow ski, so Utah and Colorado are favorites. Have spent a lot of time in the Dominican Republic...the people and the food there are incredible. Alaska! Amazing! I've been to Germany, Italy, Spain, France, Austria and Switzerland too.


Florida Southern College, Lakeland, FL

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music...rock, jazz, RB... Foods-sushi, seafood, good steak, italian!

For fun

Golf, tennis, reading, movies, to sushi...despite the TSA hassels, I LOVE to travel and see the world!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference