Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Herriman, UT, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 50 miles of Riverton, UT

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just want to find someone who can add a bit of spice in my life!

In his own words

I have so much to tell about me but that would be self-center. I have to say that I am a man who likes the simple things in life as well as those that take lots of hard work to accomplish. I spend most of the last decade pursuing a career in the health industry and I am finally have accomplished what I set out to do. I love my career and I have sacrificed a great deal of time away from those who mean the most in my life to be where I am. I have to say that I am ready to start playing life adventures a little more often. I enjoy volunteering and giving some back to those who don't have the abundance we enjoy in this country. I was born in El Salvador but I have been in the states since I was 15 years old, the USA is my homeland now. I am a father of two great sons and I have an amazing step daughter. They have been my motivation to keep at it when things got tough. I am thankful for them and love them above all things. My step daughter is 11, my youngest boy 9, and my oldest is 29 years old, yes it is a big gap. I love my family very much and I am happy to say that I still have my mother whom is also an inspiration to me. I have a many things in my bucket list. I want to do a European tour and visit Venice, Rome, and then go to Paris and experience wine country. I also want to visit Ireland, Scotland, and so many more destinations. I don't want to see this places alone, I can always take the kids but it would be nice to experience these destinations with a woman who can appreciate the culture offered by the amazing places we will see together. There is much to see and do here in the States as well. I want to skydive, are you up for that kind of excitement? I am not trying to sound presumptuous, but only dreaming of doing all this things as a form of indulgence after I put so much work into my education and the upbringing of my children. A form of reward for a job well done, sore of speak! My match is someone who loves life as much as I do and sees her life with a positive outlook. I have a hard time with people who are never happy with what they have and are always complaining. I see my glass half full not half empty. I don't want drama as I am all about getting away from that. If you like dogs is a plus. I have 2 labs, and a chiguagua. I also have a tom cat and a couple of birds. As you read this I want you to know that I am not an animal hoarder but a man who loves nature's creatures. Animals are a good form of therapy and help to reduce stress levels. I want to connect with the right woman and get it right this time around. I love a woman who is feminine but is not afraid to jump right in and help me with yard work. She is strong minded and stands by her convictions. I want to build a relationship based on trust and the unspoken assurance that I am the man in her life, as well as she is the woman in mine. She is kind, loving, confident in whom she is. She is the woman I will spend the rest of my life with. I don't want to be with someone just because I feel lonely but because she and I have a true connection that we are longing for. It is not easy to meet people on line but it is what it is, so here we are. I always say that "if life gives us lemons let's make lemonade".

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

My dogs are a black lab and a chocolate lab, and a tom cat. I always have enjoyed animals because they can transmit a sense of peace and it really helps with one's health and well being.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to take long walks on the beach, camping and spending time with family and friends around a good camp fire.


Salt Lake Community College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I love to spend time with my kids the most. I really enjoy cooking and always wanted to own a small restaurant. I love my fireplace, and a campfire even better so the kids can roast marshmallows and make smores.

For fun

Yosemite national park, Northern California, Red Woods, Anything with an ocean, Yellowstone national park. I resided at the Grand Canyon for 2 years and it is an amazing place to visit!

Last read

I had been to busy to read for fun, however my last book was Angels and Demons



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
Pediatric RN
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I am a great cook due to lots of hours spend in the kitchen helping my grandmother growing up. I also have Italian in me from my father's side and that just makes me a good cook by nature. I hope you like to eat good Italian and Spanish food.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was Catholic and converted to the LDS faith after my father died when I was 12 years old. I am spiritual and would like to find a religious valance. I like to maintain an open mind regarding religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am a pediatric RN and find it to be the most rewarding job I have ever done. I recently started to work ER with adults as well. It is challenging and hard to deal with certain situations but I would not change it for the world.