Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
professional people watcher. avid napper. go sox!

In her own words

I'm a sarcastic and witty character who loves to laugh. Sox, Bruins, Celtics, Pats all day. Busy in Boston living in Back Bay. I'm super passionate about the outdoors growing up in the White Mountains of NH -- hiking, kayaking, skiing, camping, etc. I love me some adventures. I'll admit I am kind of a nerd; I love books. And no, not a kindle...I like the smell and touch of REAL books. I feel like I spend $100 a month on cable just to watch the Foodnetwork Channel and sports...I am obsessed with FOOD and cooking it. I love to experiment and find fun and healthy ways to play with food. I am a genuine family girl. I have three sisters who are all my best friends. My parents also rule--not to mention my ADORABLE golden retriever, DRAKE! I love to travel and have been around the country but would love to see more of the world. I'm very very spontaneous...just recently I booked a flight to California two hours before it left out of Logan. I do things on a whim quite often's a fun way to live life. Overall, my mountain-roots have developed strong morals and values in who I am. I don't like to sweat the small stuff and consider myself very down to earth. My ideal first date would be catching a sox game with some sweet $28 bleacher seats and $5 beers (only for the month of april though)...yikes. Sports are really important to me so please don't even consider messaging me if you don't know that the Sox lost in both games against the Royals today in their double header, or if you don't know the original Big-THREE for the Celtics. I have a really busy lifestyle so it's difficult to meet people, so I am swallowing my pride and giving this thing a whirl. If you're into bonfires, beers and music gimme a holler!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My golden retriever is the bees knees!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Back Bay so I love going to the local restaurants and bars on Newbury St and in the other surrounding areas.

Favorite things

I'm always down to do anything! I love running up mountains, trying new local beers and food (Boston has some AMAZING spots), cooking new things up, maybe even try something stupid on groupon like a painting class or sky-diving!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
I sling beers at a local bar!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral