Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
still under construction!

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who is patient enough to spend time to get to know me. I can be easy going and laid back at times and perfectionist at others. I can be sweet, and full of complements; at the same time, I will most probably tell people directly how I feel about a situation! People who know me appreciate my honesty. I’m a combination of shyness and an endless effort to cover it! People who don't know me think that I'm a social butterfly! I have many amazing friends, with whom I've stayed in touch for more than 20 years, but I am not afraid of being by myself and enjoying solitude. I hope that this quality enables me to take my time and look for someone that I can truly respect and enjoy being with and match. I am not clingy, cant and wont call or send texts every minute…for me, the only way to create real emotions is the passage of time and tests that life brings up, but I also need assurance and courtesy and need to feel that a relationship is evolving and developing, even at a slower pace. I love listening to music, and photography. When it comes to taking pictures, I have good eyes and not much technique. I am hoping to start learning a musical instrument in the near future. The most liberating moment of my life? Skydiving. I will go back as soon as I can afford a good disability insurance, as my hands are my means of making money! What I enjoy most? hiking and dancing. I grew up close to mountains and before coming to The States, 10 years ago. I used to hike 14 hours every week for years. I love dancing but don't enjoy the bar scenes. If you're idea of fun is hanging out in bars with a lot of college students in khaki shorts and flip flops in Canton, then I'm probably not your type. This is not a deal breaker, but I have to confess ( shamefully!) that I like men with a decent sense of fashion. I wish to learn Latin, ballroom, or some other type of structured dance. Maybe with someone who is willing to learn with me, or teach me. I learn fast. Watching movies is not a hobby for me! It’s a job that I take seriously. no chick flicks here though. I don't have a solid understanding of baseball, so I maywatch it with you for a while out of politeness, but I'd rather spend my time doing something else.I tend to take a lot of things seriously, but I love stand up comedies and satirical shows: my most favorites: Bill Maher, Dave Chappell, George Carlin, Greg Geraldo, Steve Colbert...and I LOVE BORAT. I have a crush on most comedians! I adore people who take their jobs seriously, but don't take themselves too seriously. They teach me a lesson. The most important thing for me in a relationship, after the "chemistry" and "physical attraction" , is the "ability to communicate". I like considerate people with a balanced mental hygiene ! twice a day brushing and flossing is a must! Genuineness and honesty and being impartial, too. I do not care about being politically correct, but I do not believe that a certain group of people are superior/smarter/or more deserving just based on the color of their skin or sexual orientation or where they come from. I'm carrier oriented and unlike what most people mention, my job defines a big part of who I am. So it would be nice to meet someone who has the same values and is passionate about his work... Someone with a positive outlook of life ( Of course we all have our insecure moments and having someone support us can help getting through hard times). at 39, I'm still looking for friends I can learn from and grow with and be a better and healthier person with. I have to confess that I'm not done with my childhood, so I'm looking for someone who is not too settled in his ways, and have the same point of view.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Between having a cool drink on a nice beach, and freezing my ass on a summit, I'll probably pick the second one. I am in love with Washington DC and everything is offers. Hampden is my favorite spot in Baltimore.

Favorite things

Music: Rock/Progressive and alternative/ blues/ folk/ classical TV: arrested development/ Sienfield/ Bill Maher/ Family Guy/ SNL Food: anything ethnic or original in small portions. big meals with oozing dressing turn me off.

For fun

hiking, taking pictures, live music events, conversation and dancing, watching movies I've recently started learning figure skating which makes me feel awkward,uncoordinated and sometimes disappointed. but I can't give it up!

Last read

Shame! I can't find enough time to read. These days I read a lot of work related stuff! The last book I read must have been " The Devil and the Good Lord" and " The Satanic Verses"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Iranian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm an atheis and an existentialist. I believe in the power of human mind and determination, positive energy, charity, sacrifice, our actions or prayer
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral