Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 25 miles of Havertown, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
We can say we met at Starbucks ...

In her own words

Up for an adventure? Me too! I'm the type of person who loves finding a great new place off the beaten path to explore. Whether that's a fun restaurant in the city or a great vacation spot doesn't matter as long as you are open to the new experience! I'm incredibly lucky to have an amazing family and friends who are basically family to me as well. I love being around the people I love when I have some down time, though my work schedule can be a little zany. I am a driven person and work in a position that I love. I firmly believe that if you work hard and love what you do you're in a great place in life. Who I'm looking for? Someone who shares the same desire to embrace all that life has to offer. I love to laugh, so I would love to find someone who can always make me smile- someone who doesn't mind making a complete fool of themselves just for fun! I value intelligence and hard work, but I'm also looking for someone who likes live music, good beer, and watching a game. I want to find someone who's ambitious in life, but laid back enough to enjoy it with me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a God-dog. Her name is Chanel and she is fantastic. I used to have a 14 year old shih tzu. he was kind of a grumpy old man, but I just liked to say think he had personality.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

luxembourg. paris. barcelona. london. dublin. cashel. brussel. brugges. buenos aires. bariloche. new york city. philly. i'm a travel junkie.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I really love music of all types- there's not enough space here to list all my favorites. Movies, art, wine and cheese, guacamole, playing in the rain, and soaking up the sun.

For fun

You can usually find me hanging out with friends when I'm not at work. Going out for a drink or watching whatever game is on. Finding fun stuff to do around Philly. Reading on the train. Seeing a show.

Last read

Finding Rebecca -Eoin Dempsey ... this changes often



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in event services ... conferences, meetings, weddings, galas
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i'm almost completely irish with a splash of french canadian indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree