Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Hyattsville, MD, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Since I'm writing this then I'm superman, Prince Charming and more interesting than the XX man :-)

In his own words

I have moved to DC area over 4 years ago.I'm a Middle East native, my Johnny Cash records and dry sense of humor might come as a surprise to you. I’m looking for a girl who shares my enthusiasm and Interests and share her's. Some of my favorite ways to have fun: cooking, road trips, antique shops, outdoor activities, and travel.see new cities and try new things. love live music. I’m looking forward to seeing what you can add to this list! I’m a loyal, honest and respectable guy. I’ll take care of you, listen, give advice and be there for you when times get tough. If you can offer me the same courtesy, then you’re the woman I’ve been looking for. Many people say that I'm generous, smart, quite, fun to be with and one friend went to the extent of saying that knowing me is a privilege to anyone. Now a little bit about you, all what I'm looking for is a drama-free, intelligent, open-minded, caring and mature-minded lady. She shares my love of family and wants one of her own one day. someone who appreciate the fact that sometimes I need to be there to help a friend or someone who might need someone to go that extra mile. She knows how to enjoy every moment in life, and she wants to start sharing that with a special guy! Let’s save the rest for a great date. . .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I used to have dogs.e one( or even more) this would be super. no cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

national harbor, old town, New Orleans, Istanbul, Annapolis MD, I love the old city in Damascus.

Favorite things

Dr. Martin, Top Gear, SNL,Global tracker, the Daily show with John Stewart.

For fun

Ideally it would be going for a swim then having a good lunch , then spending the evening with some friends watching a movie and dining out. attending a life music or dancing event. taking long walks in parks or in the country side.

Last read

Obama's wars



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
several years working for well-known media/news corporations, I’m now an analyst for the government
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in English language