Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sa_pastrygirl

38 year old woman | Schertz, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kindness is not a weakness

In her own words

I love the Lord, Jesus, and will not settle for anyone who does not love Him as well. I'm a very hard working woman with very high morals, fairly independent, with an oh so silly side. Looking for someone who is a good leader, without being a controller, someone who works hard, has high morals, and still likes to have fun ....someone who knows how to enjoy the simple things in life. I can enjoy just about anything: I grew up on a cattle ranch, so I'm used to getting my hands dirty, breaking a sweat, and working hard. Faith and family are very important to me. I don't really enjoy politics, but I try to stay informed of what is happening. Just as I will not settle for a non-believer, I also will not settle for someone with a liberal mindset. I have been known to laugh for no reason...I just love laughing!...and I do believe that God has quite a sense of humor! (I mean, just look at the platypus). haha ...I can get very excited over the simplest things....like a delicious pastry, a song that brings back memories, or the brisk cold of a January day on my face)...I don't like public attention, but I relish personal attention. If you ever get to truly know me, you'll find me dancing in the kitchen while I work....or even dancing around the house to the commercials that come on. I love quoting some of my favorite movie lines with my family I can be quite stubborn when it comes to my beliefs of what is right. I can be extremely forgiving and understanding as well. However, I can't stand rudeness or meanness....there is NO excuse for behaviour like that. I CAN be serious, but who wants to do that ALL THE TIME?....I want to have fun and enjoy this beautiful life that God gave me!...wanna laugh with me?.....wanna make me laugh?....I just may be rediculous enough to make you roll your eyes and grin I deserve to be treated like a lady...I will show you respect that a man deserves and I will be appreciative of your chivalry.....I'm not the nagging type, and I hate guilt trips in any form I don't like to dominate a conversation, though sometimes it happens....so speak up! (but leave some room for me) :) if you're looking for a "hook up", don't waste your time with me

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I'm allergic to most animals :( ..but I still love being around them (though I'm not too fond of most cats)

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

australia!, road trips down the old country road with no particular destination in mind, I love being in the kitchen!

College

Texas Lutheran University, Seguin, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy most types of TV/movies, but I avoid any that are crude or raunchy. I do not find that type of humor appropriate. Music:(country, Christian, oldies, classical, big band, indie, and some alternative), fratelli moscato :)

For fun

I love spending time with my family, I LOVE eating out and trying new and old favorite restaurants, I LOVE preparing meals for others and having dinner parties, I can find fun in most activities :)

Last read

I mostly read recipes ....I'm constantly researching new & old ones. I read the Bible as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Pastry chef/Cake Artist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a very un-tanned country girl, born & raised (haha). I may live in the city, but I still long for the country. I grew up on a cattle ranch and truly appreciate country life (though I love having luxuries close by: grocery stores mainly).
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe Jesus died for my sins. I believe there comes great responsibility with this knowledge & belief. I am to live as He did and love as He did (I make mistakes, but I never stop striving for His likeness). Jesus is vital to my existence
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in visual arts (specialized in ceramics & sculpture)...and also finished school at le cordon bleu for the patisserie and baking program.