Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Town of Nocatee, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles of Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Clear Skys, Palm Tress and Sunny Days ... Can't get much better than that!

In his own words

Hello All! I've been living in Jax for a few years now but am really just now getting out and exploring. I'd love to meet some new people and have some fun. I’ve got many interests that hopefully I’ll share with you. They include golf, tennis, running and almost anything outdoor. Staying in shape is important to me, but I’m not so obsessed that I count every carb or deny myself the occasional splurge. When I’m not outside playing or working out, I like to be entertained in thought-provoking ways. I read books by authors such as Steven King, Dean Koontz, Robin Cook, etc. I sometimes read non-fiction business and marketing books, but I don’t tend to bring them up in conversation for fear of making other people’s eyes glaze over. I TiVo shows like House, Monk, and the Office, and I enjoy a wide variety of movies. I’m not a huge sports fan nor do I drink beer very often, but shooting pool and playing darts are a great way for me to relax and enjoy myself. I also like to travel. I get to do a fair amount of traveling with my job since I work for a game company in CA. I enjoy going to different places and meeting different people. I seem to make friends everywhere I go. I think that’s enough info for now. I’m generally very easy going and laid back and open for most anything. I always say I’ll try anything once … So, if you’d like to email and maybe go out and have some fun, email me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm! I go to CA often for work and always have fun so that works out great! As for locally, I have been getting to know Jacksonville area and am enjoying it. I really like small non-chain resturants/bars,the beach, etc.

Favorite things

Favorites .... Pizza (not great for me but it sure tastes good) is definately my favorite food. I enjoy fast paced music like Ska, New Swing, Rock and Roll. I like most movies comedy, action, etc. I like books with a twist ...

For fun

I do a lot of things for fun and have varied interests. I really like meeting new people and trying new things. When the weather is good I love to Golf or be outside otherwise playing Pool, Watching a DVD/Movie or just talking is great.

Last read

Last book was Odd Apocalypse by Dean Koontz. I like him Stephen King, Stephen Fry, Robin Cook, etc. I also just finished the latest issue of Wired Magazine and Men's Health. I enjoy reading!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My job gives me a lot of freedom with my schedule. The best thing about my job is that I get to be creative and that every day is differnt.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral