Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending.

In her own words

I am a fun-loving person, who loves to laugh and make the most of life. I enjoy anything adventurous, some would even call me an adrenaline-junky. Those closest to me would describe me as a person who is assertive, yet down-to-earth and goofy. I am always up for a random dance off, including moves such as the sprinkler and lawn mower (don't worry I can teach you ;) ). I am ambitious and always strive to put my best foot forward. I am very family-oriented and would do anything to take care of the ones I care about most in this world. I am strong and independent, but would like to find someone who can be my rock when life gets tough (and who will allow me to be the same for him). Laughter is something I never want to lack, so I would like to meet a fellow goofball who can be silly with me from time to time. Being intellectually attracted to someone is important, so great conversation is a must (I could practically talk to a wall, so it shouldn't be too difficult :) ) I'd be lying if I said physical attraction wasn't also important, but beyond that chemistry is even more of a factor as I believe it is what keeps the spark alive. So if you are up for the challenge of a random dance off or a great conversation send me a message. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views



University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I listen to different types of music, but I can't remember the names of songs or artists for the life of me. I love to eat all kinds of food, but balance it out with staying active. I enjoy working out and have recently started doing hot yoga.

For fun

I love to try new things, so there is almost nothing that I wouldn't try at least once. I like going out, but I also enjoy quiet nights at home.

Last read

I have recently gotten back into leisure reading and am loving it. The most recent books I've read are "The Kitchen God's Wife" and "Shantaram". I'm looking for my next read...any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Organizational Effectiveness Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an M.S. in Industrial-Organizational Psychology from The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga.