Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Hugo, MN, USA | Seeking men 22-25 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always bring your own sunshine

In her own words

Hey hey! I'm Stephanie and I'm 21 years old. I may "only" be 21 but I am not the party type! I've been through an awful lot for my "young" age but it has only made me stronger and even more blessed to know that I have the guts and knowledge to take challenges head on. I now know what I want in life and it is someone to become my best friend, someone who will willingly go into an abandoned house at 1 am just for a good scare, someone who will be there threw thick and thin. I recently within the year became gluten free! Not by choice but my god I am now healthier then I have ever been and this will only benefit me in the long run. I am a spontaneous, giggly girl and I always put everyone elses needs before mine. Why be selfish? I love adventure! Not quite sure what else to say here so I'll leave it at that...! (:

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses, Other

I have two love's of my life! Kolby; a chocolate labradoodle and Bella; a Border Collie mix

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spots aye? Uhhh; St. Croix River, Hudson, Int'l Falls, Walker, Two Harbors, Any delish restaurant with gluten free food, Vertical Endeavors...I'm game for anywhere! Can't really say I have a favorite "hotspot" I like to explore!

Favorite things

My two dogs, Any animal in general, Food, Simple pleasures, Volunteering, Cleaning, Grocery shopping, Movies, Concerts, Family gatherings.

For fun

Sporting event's! (Every girl says she like's sports; but then will only tolerate it for so long then ditch her man) Me? I love em and actually understand them! Eating! Grilling, Camping, Swimming, Driving aimlessly, Getting my hands dirty!

Last read

Redbook Magazine!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Swedish and German! That's it! I love being Scandinavian!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I'll be college bound in Jan!