Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Westfield, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What better way to enjoy the journey than with the right person.

In her own words

Since you probably have read a few of these, I will try to get to the point… I consider myself unique, an extroverted-introvert, and I'm prone to walk a path less traveled. I have and appreciate a great sense of humor. I am passionate about life and love to laugh and hope life still permits me many unforgettable moments. Although life is short, I still want and deserve to enjoy it! What you see is what you get, I like to be straightforward without hurting anyone, I don’t like or appreciate games. A relationship shouldn’t be that hard and chemistry is a must. I should never wonder what you’re thinking or wanting…I should know. I will be more impressed with your personality than your accomplishments. I have learned that what I want is a partner, someone who likes himself and others, especially me (lol). I am very active and take care of myself and am attracted to a man that does the same. I value sincerity, loyalty, optimism, independence, creativity, confidence, and an open mind. I have 2 children (boy and girl) that I love and am very passionate about. If we have both been through and share similar circumstances we may have a better chance at connecting. I've lived in a few places including 6 years in Europe, so I've traveled around, I’ve had great experiences, and I've had the pleasure and privilege of experiencing other cultures. I of course love going out, but also enjoy spending time at home. I am spontaneous, adventurous, I like trying new things and like plans made on the spur of the moment and most of all I love to travel. Everything that I have done and lived has taught me something and has made me who I am. If you are like me, you may be experiencing the same challenge which is trying to figure out how to balance the mystery of fate with online dating. This is definitely taking me out of my comfort zone. I find myself in a different situation than before and although I don’t have a problem meeting nice people, I simply just have not met the guy who is right for me. The one I can’t wait to see at the end of the day. I believe in first impressions and chemistry so the idea of doing this is a bit foreign but I still believe in fate and I hope to be pleasantly surprised. The rest, I will tell you later.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love spending the weekend at the shore. I love spending the end of the summer in the coast of Portugal, south of Spain, etc.

Favorite things

My kids.Traveling is one of my passions. I love the adventure, experiencing a new culture, listening to different languages. I would love to go to Prague, Brazil, India, Dubai.

For fun

I love traveling, going dancing, museums, trying new restaurants, watching a movie, playing cards with friends. I enjoy going to the beach. I also like having quiet time to read.

Last read

I love to read and I wish I had more time to do so. Recent reads: The Road, Pillars of the Earth, 100 Years of Solitute, The unbearable lightness of being by Milan Kunder,etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral