Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Midvale, UT, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles of Cottonwood Heights, UT

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to find my partner...

In her own words

A little bit about me... I just moved from Roy to Midvale. I graduated from Weber State University with a Bachelor Degree in English and Health Teaching; I currently teach English at a middle school. I also enjoy reading, doing crafts, taking scenic drives, traveling, going to Raptor games with my dad, and writing short stories and poetry. I hate being idle, I love to immerse myself into projects with all of my heart. While I love being busy, I also know when to take the time to relax and enjoy time with my family. I consider myself a dedicated, honest, hard working person; who would do anything and everything for someone. I am looking for someone with drive and passion as well. Someone who will encourage me to step out of my comfort zone I have created for myself. I want someone who has goals and dreams in life. Things that make me smile: Daisies, color of fall leaves, writing, crafts, horses, disneyland, dogs, teaching, reading, springtime, long drives, Jeff Dunham, the color purple and yellow, warm rainy days, Mirror Lake, lame jokes.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love taking a drive up to Mirror Lake. It is so beautiful to just get out and walk around the lake, then drive to all of the look out spots...breathtaking!


Weber State University, Ogden, UT

Favorite things

I am a very open person and enjoy several different things and will give everything a chance. With that said, it's hard to narrow down my favorites.

For fun

I enjoy reading, watching movies, scrapbooking, sewing, and hanging out with my two best friends (my sisters).

Last read

I am always reading something new, whether it be a book for enjoyment or something for my students. I just finished the first book in the series called "Numbers".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
English teacher at a middle school.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born and raised LDS. I was very active until recently. It has been a few years since I have attended church. I am very open to other religions and faiths!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates Degree in General Studies. I also have a Bachelor's Degree in English Teaching with an emphasis in Health Promotion Teaching.