Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 42-49 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker -- part 2

In her own words

People tell me I look better in person, so if you like these pictures then we may be off to a good start. I find it painful to write a paragraph that describes me or you but here goes… I moved back to New York City a few years ago after a 7 year absence and am rediscovering it all over again. I am lucky to be successful and have a great career. But spend more time than I should at work – so that’s where you come in. Give me an excuse to leave the office at a decent time and not work as much as I have been. When I’m not working, I like to be active – walking in Central Park, playing tennis (although I serve like a girl) and doing lots of Bikram Yoga (the hot kind). I’m fun, have a great sense of humor and really enjoy people who can make me laugh. I am a very loyal friend and my circle of friends are very important to me. I like to travel, dine out, dine in, cook, see movies, and take long drives. The love of my life is my 9 year old female Yorkshire terrier named Murrie (she is 4 lbs), so I hope you like dogs - little dogs. I come from a loving, stable Italian family (yes, I can cook). No skeletons in my closet -- I am a normal, down to earth woman who is not interested in playing games at this point in my life. I want to experience a full life with a wonderful person who is able to love someone completely. I am ultimately looking for a partner – someone I can share happy moments with and someone who can make me feel better if sad moments creep in. Ideally, you are someone who is warm, affectionate, kind, sincere and confident -- a grown up (not boring but rather fun and spontaneous), who knows what he wants out of life and more importantly what he doesn't. If you are out there, I am hoping to meet you... Thank you for taking the time to read about me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 9 yr old, female Yorkshire Terrier named Murrie. She is 4.5 lbs.

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel in Europe -- Paris and anywhere in Italy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as a Marketing Director for a large financial services firm.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ancestors come from Italy -- Naples and Sicily.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
While I respect and appreciate religion, I am not overly religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Business degree with a concentration in Marketing