Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Do not pray for an easy life. Pray for the strength to endure a difficult one.

In his own words

If you can't stand for something, you'll fall for anything." Hello there. I'm new to all of this. Never thought I'd try any of these sites ever! But here I am I guess. Ha Recently single after being in a serious relationship. It's been kinda rough the past couple of months, but I'm getting through it. You have to just take life as it is and go with it. Not sure what to expect out of this site. Just going to go with the flow. I'm all for meeting new people and having good times/vibes. I'm a young professional born and raised in the Northside of Chicago. My family is of Filipino and Puerto Rican decent. I'm fun and outgoing yet chill and laid back when I want to be. I love to cook, but love to go out as well when it comes to trying cool new places to eat. Pizza and chocolate are my weakness. I love to travel and learn/try new things. I'm very passionate about dancing! I've been dancing for about 12 years now. I'm a great singer in the shower! I'm focused on my career at the moment as well. Sorry ladies, no scrub here. Come weekends I'm out and about with friends, relaxing or spending quality time with the family. -Thinking outside the box. -Work hard, play hard mentality -Concerts -Netflix -Spotify -Pretending to be a photographer with my iPhone -Street/Music Festivals -Summer -DIY projects -Professional Breakdancer -Competing -Teaching -Performing -Traveling -Mopeds -Musical instruments -Music and Movies of all kinds -Documentaries -Knowledge -Standup Comedy -Tattoos and Piercings -Fitness -Fashion -Longboard -Snowboarding -Surfing (When I'm out west) -Hiking/Fishing/Camping -True Hip Hop Culture -Street Art -Foodie (exploring new restaurants) -Whiskey -3floyds Beer -Modern/Vintage Architecture -Museums -Chow chows and English bulldogs are my fav! -Chicago Sports -Bulls -Bears -Black Hawks -Cubs -Hanging out with Friends -Jack of all trades -I'm pretty much awesome..haha Ask for more! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference