Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
sometimes all you need is twenty seconds of insane courage.

In her own words

Well here goes nothing, my friends would say I’m confident, honest, loyal, shy (at first), funny, independent, loving and caring woman. Family and friends are huge to me. I am child #4 of 5, have 3 nieces, 1 nephew and 1 great nephew; a potential match should feel likewise about his family and friends. I’m a sucker for a smile; I feel it really says a lot about a person. I work at as a preschool teacher and am also a full-time student, so I’m pretty busy, but then again aren't we all?! The type of person I'm looking for is comfortable with themselves, down to earth, straight-forward, does not play games, funny, and relaxed; but also has ambition and motivation. I don't care what you do, as long as you enjoy it and find it fulfilling. Essentially, I would like someone who can keep up/challenge me intellectually, someone who can just have fun and be free with me, and can appreciate a good, hardworking woman. Life is all about creating memories and laughs; you should always make the best of things. I would love to meet someone who can make me laugh and is ready to move forward in their own life. Also, a potential match must know their grammar and spelling… maybe it’s the teacher in me, but the difference between your and you’re; to, two, and too; there, their, and they’re is highly important. Random/Funny Fact: I once sold, then senator, Barack Obama a bottle of water… the funny part comes when you hear his response to the price. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love exploring Chicago, Wicker Park, River North, Lincoln Park, Lakeview are some favorites.

Favorite things

Hmm Favorites: A Bronx Tale, How I Met Your Mother, John Mayer, Drake, House music, Spanish Rock (Mana, Cafe Tacuba, Enanitos Verdes), Cafe Iberico, Wrigleyville. I have more favorites, but for now this will do.

For fun

I love to travel, watch Chicago sports, dancing, I enjoy going to concerts-- my music choices vary since I gravitate to anything that sounds good; love watching a good movie/picking up a good book. I'm always down to try something new. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral