Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going, fun, loves to travel and try new things and to relax and enjoy quiet time at home :)

In her own words

I am a pretty easy going person who loves my family, my friends and my life. I love to go explore new places and try new things but also love sitting at home and enjoying a quiet evening. I am looking for someone I can go out and have fun with, but who I can also relax and watch a movie with. Someone who loves kids, will camp with me on the weekends, will go on random adventures with me, and will just make me smile. I enjoy alone time, and don't expect someone who will devote 24/7 to me, but want someone who will make time regularly to spend time together. I'm motivated to constantly try new things, including new hobbies, restaurants, places, or recently different races (including a mud run). I love Spain and all of Europe, and would love to return (or to spend some time seeing more of the US). I want to find someone to share life's adventures with.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Not a big dog person... I have a small cat. Other pets are ok, just no bugs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to new places around here and around the world. My favorite place in the world is Spain :)

Favorite things

Music, I like most things except rap and hip hop. TV, a little bit of everything. Movies, mostly chick flicks but plenty of others too. Food, I love food in general, eating and making it :)

For fun

Visiting with family/friends, walking/running in the park, tv/movies, seeing new places, reading, enjoying a nice day in the back yard on the hammock, etc. I love trying new things and just trying to enjoy life.

Last read

I love to read. Currently I am rereading a few old favorites, but I enjoy books from every genre (almost).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse. I love my job and the opportunities it gives me to grow. I also love the flexibility in my schedule to enjoy other parts of life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have two degrees from two universities and plan to eventually get my masters. If you want to know more, ask.