Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

s1nny

28 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
tl;dr I'm a me and I do me things....

In his own words

tl;dr I'm a me and I do me things. Straightforward, honest, direct, no BS. I really dig body awareness activities like surfing, skimboarding, flying, kite skimming... I've got a ton of things to share if you're into listening to your inputs and reading your surroundings. I'd like to find someone who is into the same sort of activities and can get me into something that I don't normally do and maybe I could get you into something you don't normally do. In general I really enjoy tooling around with artsy things, musical instruments, computers... I get along best with creative, engineery types. If you have the discipline to sufficiently model a thing, the vision to express it efficiently and elegantly, and the passion to do all that at 110%, then we'll probably have a lot to talk about. I'm an introverted, generally quiet and observy type but I'm definitely not shy. I don't mind if you're a social butterfly, as long as I'm not expected to be in loud places for extended periods of time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have cats, but I love all animals as long as they are well behaved.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My beach, Sebastian, Jupiter, Colorado and Utah. I want to travel anywhere there's surf and a DZ. Hawaii, Australia, ZA, etc.

Favorite things

Surfing, skimming, percussion, flying, beach, snowboarding, camp fires, good noms, Radical Edward.

For fun

Fly, surf, skim, percussion, chess, campfires, pondering the cosmos.

Last read

Currently reading City of Dragons for funsies as well as 7 Languages in 7 Weeks (programming) and Pragmatic Thinking and Learning (kind of programming). Next up is D (language) and AI with Prolog... more programming -.- Talk nerdy to me!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a programmer... I make things.happen() when you press buttons[]
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mum's German. Dad's South African. I was born in the good ole USA.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't really follow any classical 'religion' and I don't like the Atheist bandwagon o_O; I am a philosopher in pursuit of information to digest, not necessarily righteousness.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was going for a CS/E degree but I left school because I learn faster and more relevant/interesting things on my own and on the job than I do in a class room.