Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love and work are the two things you have to do in life. And great wealth, often undermines both.

In his own words

I'm currently serving in Baghdad, Iraq until September as a US Air Force Public Affairs officer. However, I've been unsatisfied with my career and want to pursue something that's more in line with my passion of helping people. With that said, I'm preparing myself to apply to become a Nurse Practitioner and will be moving back to L.A. in the fall. I have a heart for missions work overseas which is another reason why I want to pursue nursing as it gives me more open doors to serve in a meaningful and tangible way and not have to be so dependent on sponsors back home. Having grown up in L.A. for most of my life, I'm an easy-going guy with a passion for food and keeping fit. Thankfully, I have a metabolism that women wish they had. I'm a guy who doesn't just sit back and let life pass me by. When I put my mind to something, I make it happen. For example: Being a food critic was on my bucket list, so I joined a group of food critics in OKC. I rode my bicycle from L.A. Union Station all the way to San Diego by myself without any training. I finished the L.A. marathon in 2005. Next, I've put down a deposit and paid airfare to hike Mt Kilimanjaro. I have lots of other things I would like to accomplish, but would prefer to do them with a life-partner. I'm hoping to work overseas as a medical missionary in a few years so I need to find a woman who can partner with me and who has a heart for serving God and others. I'm looking for a woman with the 3 C's: Christ-centered, chemistry, and catalyst. 1 is obvious. 2. I think it's important to have it. 3. My life-partner needs to be someone who catalyzes me to be able to achieve more than I ever can by myself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica Pier, La Jolla Cove, Panama City Beach, NYC, Seoul


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

For fun

Reading, museums, cooking, deal-searching, fixing things



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral