Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, hello there...

In his own words

Hello, I'm here to meet new people and see if a real connection exists! The girl I'm looking for is kind, loving, loyal, adventurous, fun, sweet, bubbly, and of course beautiful on the inside and out! I also need her to challenge me to become a better person! I'm serious about my career, but also believe in having as much fun as possible. I enjoy working out and keeping busy. I'm always out doing something...I like to be outside whenever possible enjoying nature. I like adventure and experiencing new things.. Life is about taking some risks. I love music, concerts, and guitar. I've always been into Rock 'N Roll, and try to hit up concerts whenever possible. Live music is always the best. I have been to Outside Lands, and still need to make it to Coachella. Maybe we can go next year! I also went to Austin City Limits last October. Austin is a blast! I also play a little guitar on the side whenever I have time. I have also been getting into salsa dancing.. If you do that, definitely message me. It's really fun and is becoming a passion for me. Since this is the cliff notes version of who I am, wink/message me for more details. Ciao

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I used to have a golden retriever when I was a kid... love those dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport, Laguna, Hollywood, San Diego, Washington, D.C., San Francisco, Spain, Mexico.

Favorite things

Music: I love rock and roll. 90s rock is awesome. Bands: Nirvana, Hendrix, Led Zeppelin, Kings of Leon, Killers, Incubus to name a few... TV: Don't watch much, but I like How I Met Your Mother, Seinfeld, Mad Men, Food: Indian, Mexican, Italian

For fun

In my free time, I attend concerts, go salsa dancing, play guitar, read, play basketball, and hang out with my friends and family.

Last read

I read Rolling Stone and business magazines (i.e. Economist, Business Week, Forbes). The last book was the Four Agreements. I am also currently reading the 7 Habits of Highly Effective People.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Economics.