Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-41 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends describe me as passionate, thoughtful, hard working & romantic. My family is very important; I have 2 brothers and we are close.

In her own words

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I love connecting with people. It is important to me to have genuine relationships. I also put a lot of energy into my work as an HR leader. I work a ton; my biggest opportunity is learning to balance. I am seeking a man who has a heart of gold, an interest and passion to live life. San Antonio isn't home for me and I'd like to spend time with someone who wants to explore its possibilities.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

While I don't own a dog I foster dogs for a non-profit transport that works towards a goal of making San Antonio a no-kill city.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In San Antonio; Titos, Zinc Wine Bar, Charlie's Long Bar, Perry's bar and Z Tejas. I love visiting Napa Valley and Sonoma, California. I took a trip to Paris last year and enjoyed experiencing a different culture. I am a beach vacationer at heart.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I am interested in meeting a person who wants to be my friend first. Who wants to take time to get to know each other. If you are looking for a "hook up" don't bother me.

For fun

During my free time I enjoy reading, relaxing, listening to music, drinking wine and hanging out with my friends.

Last read

I love to read! My last few books were; Fifty Shades of Gray (steamy!), By the River Piedra I sat Down and Wept, The Lost Symbol and House of Mondavi.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
As an HR professional my friends often say I am single because I look at dates through my HR lens; do you set goals for yourself, are you developing yourself and do you focus on your career? There is probably some truth to this. I love my work.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I am spiritual and love to explore faith through energy and experiences. I attend the BRCC in San Antonio and LOVE that I can experience faith through music when I attend their services.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree