Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Lansing, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The single biggest problem in communication is the illusion that it has taken place.

In his own words

First off, I'm letting this run out. I'm in my last year of law school taking 5 classes, as well as work 3 days a week in the legal field. I also drill one weekend a month. I have little time to date but if something comes from this I will make time. Not to say that there are not a lot of cool people here. I'm more of a meet people when I am out type of person. Currently, I have no desire to meet anyone more than 20 minutes from Lansing. Random stuff about me: My personality is all over the place. More often than not I am very happy. I love meeting new people. I tend to be very optimistic about my future. I generally don't watch television although I have been watching lately thoough. Summertime I love the beach. I just found out Lansing has a beach! I will be there this coming up Summer haha . I work out. I used to run more but cut it back for the colder months. I'm tall and no I don't play basketball. I'm a jeans and button down type of guy. I can't remember the last time I wore a t-shirt in public by itself. Music: 90's early 2000's rock and metal. I like extreme sports. I can't stand watching any game played with a ball. I like to cook. I started eating a diet of all unprocessed about two months ago except when I go out. lol I don't drink coffee either. Perhaps, my profile sounds harsh but actually I don't care LOL

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like dogs and cats and other animal life forms. lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Libraries, beaches, parks, restaurants, coffee shops . etc


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Favorites: Food-italian; Movies-comedies,documentaries. I still have a passion for finance-primarily 'microcaps" Just don't have much time to read in depth business news anymore because of Law School.

For fun

I love to read go to coffee shops and bar hopping once a month. Also love going out to eat/cooking at home. Not a fan of tv at all! Every once in a while I'll watch a documentary.

Last read

Law case books for class. Last pleasure read: 'Reminiscence of a Stock Operator' It makes you understand that the battle is within yourself. -if you understand this, I will love you for LIFE! lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Currently I'm an Army Reserves Soldier and also a full time law student.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe but not a 'holy roller do gooder' Those are the ones you have to watch! lmao
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on juris doc aka JD lol then will pursue an LL.M in Taxation