Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not that serious...

In his own words

I'm a simple, fun person that enjoys traveling and learning. I have a nerdy side that enjoys video games, sci-fi movies, and 90's TV sitcoms like Boy Meets World and Family Matter. At the same time, I'm your typical guy in that I love sports. I love all the Bay Area teams like the Giants, Sharks, Warriors, and Niners. Hoping to find someone that like's going to the games but if you aren't a sports junkie, not a big deal, opposites do attract (yea that was corny, I know). I'm a pretty social person but at the same time, I also have my close knit group of friends who I've known since high school. When I'm not with them, I try to make time to hang out with my family since I'm an only child and well, my parents have no one else to nag at. Most of my cousins live in the Bay Area so I see them pretty often as well, family is important to me so hopefully I find someone that has those same family values. So an interesting tidbit about me, I recently traveled to Korea and enjoyed it so much that I am trying to learn Korean so that I can plan another trip back. Besides that, the other reason why I've been trying to learn Korean is because I really love KPOP music. Some people enjoy listening to Taylor Swift or Selena Gomez, I enjoy listening to Korean pop groups. I'm looking for someone who is easy going, open minded, sarcastic, doesn't take themselves too seriously, and someone who loves to travel and explore. Essentially, if you're someone who's down to try (almost) everything once, we'd get along great!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I use to have a Pug, he was awesome. I also use to have a Pomeranian, he was not.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I drink a lot of coffee and milk tea, some say I might have an addiction, my Starbucks gold card doesn't help my cause.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I don't really watch a lot of TV now and days cause the shows suck. What happened to the good old days of TGIF and cartoon's like GI Joe and Gummy Bears?

For fun

I love to travel, the farther away the better.

Last read

I think the last book I read was Harry Potter, but hopefully I'm completely wrong because I think that book came out years ago... not a good sign on my part...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'10" (116cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm Asian, so pretty much I gotta either be a doctor, lawyer, or engineer. Seeing as how I picked the engineering box, I hope that answers your question.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Yes, I am Asian unless my uncle really wasn't joking when he said my parents picked me up outside a grocery store.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
To each their own, I could care less about a person's faith as long as they're a good person deep down at heart.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I came, I saw, I got me a nice little paper that says I'm somewhat intelligent.