Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
I aim to misbehave

In her own words

I am a pseudo-native Coloradan, I grew up with the mountains and bi-polar weather. This is definitely my home, but hopefully won't be here forever since I love to travel whenever I can and take my fill of different cultures (hence the degree in international affairs). I take my time to learn new things as much as possible and love it when people can teach me things that are out of my realm of knowledge. On another note I believe that humor and the ability to laugh at yourself is essential, taking life too seriously is just too stressful in my opinion. I am generally a happy person, who is content with my life and hold steady goals for myself. However, I do enjoy company to go on adventures or stay in and watch movies/play games/general hanging out. Fair warning, I absolutely hate passive aggressiveness and clingyness. I am a blunt and straight forward person, who strongly believes in independence. I am not looking for someone to be taking care of me, just someone who can keep up and can challenge me as a person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wash Park is definitely a regular and favorite spot, otherwise I like wandering downtown of both Denver and Boulder. Outside of Colorado I've traveled back to Seoul (where I was born), London, Paris, and a handful of states (CA, FL, MO, AL, WY)


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love to read, so books, magazines, and newspapers fall into the favorite column. I also enjoy the simple things: good conversations, perfect weather of any season, and moments that you know can't be recreated.

For fun

On my down time when the weather is nice I try to go enjoy the awesome parks near my home, wander through museums, snuggle up in libraries, or cause trouble with my roommate. Also I tend to revel in general nerdities.

Last read

Lately it's been the material for my Series 7 exam, which is a license I need to be a full on broker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am in the process of becoming a licensed investment broker.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Korean No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference