Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 15 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Back in the New York groove...

In her own words

I am an attorney (i.e., a closet masochist), a grammar freak, and an aspiring soccer mom. I make the most amazing mac and cheese (no, seriously... I do). My eggplant parm and Buffalo Chicken dip are a guaranteed hit at any party. I watch about 200 television shows; "I brake for West Wing." I have a serious issue living anywhere not within 50 miles of NYC, and after two years living in Philly, I had to come back "home"! I love to drive in the snow. I have run three marathons (NYC 2011, MCM 2012, and NYC 2013) and eight half marathons (you could say I enjoy running)... Mozzarella sticks and nachos are the ultimate drunk foods. I love my friends. I cannot go a day without talking to my mother, father, and sister. My sister is my best friend, I don't know what I would do without her. I'm a wonderful friend. I wear my Uggs proudly despite the fact that they are the ugliest shoes on the planet. I sing when I'm alone in the car, even though I have the worst voice known to man. I've been known to watch "The Biggest Loser" while eating a pint of Ben and Jerry's Half Baked. I have an unnatural fear of birds, especially bats (yes, I realize that a bat is not a bird). I am quirky, get to know me and you will see what I mean. I love going to sleep in a bed with clean sheets. I love a nice, big steak (preferably from Mortons, but I'm not picky). I absolutely LOVE hot dogs. And grilled cheese. But not together. I can be one of the guys, but I'll be one of the girliest guys you'll ever meet. Champagne, Macallan 12, and Amstel Light are my drinks of choice. I'm little, but I'm mighty. Don't let me tough exterior fool you, I'm a big softie. Marinate on that for a bit.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am usually happy anywhere I am... with the exception of Times Square on NYE. Generally, if I am out and about with my friends, you can find me at a local bar...or trying out new restaurants in the area... the beach is always a good bet!

For fun

Aside from the obvious answer of hanging out with friends, I'm a runner... and I also just started golfing, and I cannot get enough!

Last read

The Corrections, American Psycho, Bonfire of the Vanities, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, Your Voice in My Head, and currently reading An Object of Beauty. I recommend all of the above.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Employment law is what keeps me busy...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral