Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What was all that one in a million talk??

In his own words

Hello there, I'm Ryan and I live in the city. I'm very laid back, have a good sense of humor and was raised the right way. I've never believed that chivalry is dead. I like the simple things in life like flip flops, the Phillies and hanging out with my friends and familly. Im very close with my family but unfortunately they live far away. I have a niece who is two, and she's probably the coolest person ever. We facetime a lot. I'm very driven in my career and I'm not going to stop until I achieve my professional goals. Im currently the Beverage Director for a restaurant group in the city. I really enjoy it...most days. Its not where I want to be, but more a stepping stone to where I want to go. With the hours that I work I try to stay active by playing ice hockey a few times a week or usually run through South Philly while blasting the Rocky soundtrack. I've done a Spartan Race and Im signed up for a Tough Mudder in April. Thinking about it and how hard it is going to be makes me want to go get a pizza. Ive also started to enjoy doing home improvement things. Im more of the Tim the tool man Taylor type where it might take a few times, but it turns out great in the end. I can rap Super Bass by Nicki Minaj word for word.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't have a dog, but I want to get a Bulldog or a Boxer and name him Chubbs.

Favorite hot spots

South Philly, Center City, although I get sunburn when I open the fridge, I like going to the beach (thanks Irish heritage) and San Diego


Marywood University, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

The Eagles, Qdoba burritos, my guitars, Jack's Mannequin/Something Corporate, good friends and family, summer BBQ's, sushi, a Bulleit Rye old fashioned, doing nothing on a Sunday or boozing at brunch and argyle socks.

For fun

-playing beer league hockey. -getting my mile time down. -going to new bars/restaurants

Last read

Eleven Seconds by Travis Roy, American Sniper and Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree