Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Running Springs, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
laughing all day long

In his own words

Hi. I'm going to school and working. Its a full time thing. It don't leave me much time to meet new people. I'm a fun loving person. If I'm not working or studying, I'm out hiking or walking the dog, or hanging with friends. I go to school for Culinary arts and I work in a restaurant. So im in a kitchen 7 days a week. Im less than a year from being a chef. The plan is to keep on learning after that. I work hard and dont always have the time to play. I love trying new food, going out to dinner, and trying new beers. I like just relaxing at home too when I can. My dog is my child. she doesn't know shes a dog. I try to get her out much as posable. I love to laugh. My laugh bugs some people. I dont care. If it gives you something to laugh at. Great. I did my job. But dont get upset when i go poking fun at you. Im most of the time a positive person. I try to make the best of everything and everyone. Laughing is the key to my soul.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Other

OK my birds are chickens. There Buttheads but they feed me and entertain me. And my pitbull well I forgot to tell her she should protect me. She has way tomuch love to know she mean.

Favorite hot spots

on the bottom of ocean floor. the woods.

Favorite things

Hunting. archery. fishing. scuba. walking my dog in woods. being a redneck. laughing. riding quads. cooking for people. BBQ.

For fun

I guess I like camping so much I had to move to the forest. but none of that rough it shit. That doesn't mean i can't or that i wont. I just like rolling out of bed. Getting a cup of coffee and looking at the forest from my living room.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Working on being a Chef. The learning never stops
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree