Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Bloomfield, NJ, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello everybody. My name is Ryan and it is my...

In his own words

Hello everybody. My name is Ryan and it is my pleasure to make your acquaintance. Have a seat on that stump right there and let me spin you a yarn. Imagine, if you will, a man of opposites: one who can play many roles and who can enjoy and appreciate many different things. The man of whom I speak is perfectly suited toward the use of power tools, but can also be seen using a lavender pillow mist to create a soothing sleeping atmosphere. He loves to play sports, but cannot understand why people are obsessed with watching sports on television- grown men playing with a ball. This fella is no fan of wine snobs, but loves to host wine parties for his friends and their spouses. He enjoys his friends' and his lovers' company, but appreciates his alone time like he can hardly explain. He can go for a run in the rain or plunge into a bubble bath featuring a proprietary blend of essential oils. The young man loves to yammer on and entertain, but is also well-suited to lending a listening ear. He can't sing, but he can play a mouth-trumpet like no-one's business; he loves music but knows little about it; he falls asleep easily, but can stay up for hours if the book is good. The man of opposites is an athlete but a scholar, a judge of fine liquor but not a drunk, a man's man when with the fellas but a ladies' man when the occasion presents. The man of whom I speak has had an interesting life thus far, but is revved up for much more going further. He has recently received his Master of Social Work degree and is freshly licensed. He is getting his feet wet in his first job in his field and is excited for it. He has great plans for the future and will use all of his passion and skill to obtain it. He is thus far unproved, but me thinks he's the best bet I've met in a while. He has put himself through college and grad school by the strength of his back and by holding a steady job for 13 years. Dependability and perseverance do, in fact, pay off. Although everyone has their faults, flaws and foibles, we will not concentrate on them just yet. However, I will get more to the point. I am told I am humorous, kind, sincere, generous and caring. I treat people with respect and honor the time I spend with them. I look for kindness, compassion, and respect from the women I date. I want someone who is intelligent and without drama, but who can be funny, playful and a little goofy too. Chemistry is important, but there's only one way to see if we have that in common: Give the young man a chance, make his day, and agree to a date.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views



Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

Good conversation, Asian restaurants, Playing sports, Long drives, Reading, Going out with friends, The skin of a crispy turkey

Last read

Alice Miller's The Body Never Lies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a newly Licensed Social Worker working in the mental health arena. I also have a retail job that I've been working for the past 13 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master in Social Work Bachelor in Sociology and Philosophy