Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Robbins, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Christian guy looking 4 christian woman

In his own words

Hi my name is Atwood, just to give you an idea of the type of person I am. I enjoy making a positive impact in the lives of other people, whether it is through encouraging words, giving a helping a helping hand, or just being there for someone in their time of need. I enjoy spending time with my family it is always a real treat, especially around the holidays because it is a time when I get to see a lot of my family that I don’t get to see very often. We spend the majority of the time at the dinner table just laughing and having a good time. I also enjoy weight lifting, playing tennis, volleyball, bowling, reading books, video games, chess, and experiencing new things. I am well known for my smile, no matter what is going on in my life, I always have a smile on my face. I believe that life goes in the direction of your most dominant thoughts so I choose to look at the positive side of every situation I have been going to church since I was five years old and received Christ in my heart when I was ten years old. Since that time, my relationship with God has become more important to me. At first, I only got saved so that I wouldn’t have to go to hell, but the first time I heard God talk to me, my relationship with Him became more personal to me. It is my goal to be known as a person after God’s own heart just as David was. The story of David’s life has always been an inspiration to me, because despite how much the odds were stacked heavily against him, he always prevailed over every situation he faced, knowing that God would deliver him. I believe it was the time that David spent alone, face to face with God that caused him to have all the victories he did, and I want the same thing for my life. The two most important attributes I am looking for in an ideal wife: first and foremost, she must be a Christian, not someone who just believes in God, a lot of people believe in Him, but she must live a lifestyle that makes it evident she is a Christian, and last, but not least, she must be a person of character.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views



Eureka College, Eureka, IL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference