Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Doesn't hurt to try. =)

In his own words

My name is Ryan. I'm responsibly spontaneous (does that make sense?) I'm a up-for-anything kind of guy. Loyal, chill and a dork. On my down time, I enjoy relaxing at home. On weekends I hang out with friends which can range from a small get together of a few people not really doing anything to running around Bell Town or Cap Hill. I'm all about having fun; laugh, smiles, shits and giggles. I'm slightly introverted, but the right person or the right group of people can burst that bubbles quickly. Fun Fact: Slurpees will be the death of me. I enjoy hiking a few times a year and I run a few times a week, but I would like nothing more than to sit on my couch and watch a movie with my dog. Fun Fact: I sing and dance with my dog when nobody is around. Work wise, I have a lot ambition. I don't want to be sitting at the same desk for decades at a time waiting for a promotion to fall on my lap. I'm all about working hard and taking opportunities and not settling for anything less than what I KNOW I deserve. I'm in a good place in life. My family and friends are stable with no drama, but all that's missing is that special someone. I'm looking for someone that will compliment my strengths and make up for my weaknesses and, I, hers. I want her every move, every action to make me reflect on how lucky I am to have her and make me want to become a better man. Bonus characteristics would be smart, goofy, cute laugh, adventurous, awesome.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a 60lb pitbull mix. She's only a year old, so she still has a lot of energy. At home, she's super chill and listens well. Things are just a little different when other dogs and people are around.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ballard or anywhere with a bar. Teddy's or Atlantic Crossing. Also, the dog park. I, personally, don't like it, but my dog loves it for some reason.

Favorite things

MY DOG Caramel Fraps.... -_- I'm ashamed of this..... but it's true. Clam chowder. Lasagna. Pizza. Whisky. Coke Zero. Broccoli, and Chocolate ice cream A good horror/thriller movie. Watching an entire TV show series within a few days.

For fun

Hanging out with friends. I go hiking a few times a year. I love doing the absolutely minimum to maintain my average, sexy body. ;) My house is a work in progress. I wouldn't say its "fun" but learning how everything works is interesting.

Last read

Working on Marukami's books. His writing is like my inner monologue... its weird..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm trying to take life to seriously. I don't need anyone to tell me how to treat my family and friends. I trust in my own judgement and its worked out pretty well so far.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral