Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking to share the outdoors and other life adventures...

In his own words

I love doing anything active, especially snowboarding, mountain biking, rock climbing, camping, backpacking, and fly fishing. I brew my own beer, love a good bottle of wine, and enjoy laughing hard and often. I would like to meet someone who enjoys exercise and the outdoors, but who can also have fun relaxing on the couch or around a campfire. I've had fun completing all the myriad of adventure races that keep popping up from the ROC race, Alpha Warrior obstacle course, and the Tuff Mudder. I've completed a couple half marathons but get bored running that long so I'm not sure if I'm interested in a full marathon. A good sense of humor is really important to me as well as someone who is willing to try anything twice. I've been here and there, done this and that...but not with anyone I really wanted to share my life with. I guess what I'm saying is, I would love to share my adventures with you and would love to share in your adventures.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a "tri-pawd" chocolate lab who has a mission in life to destroy tennis balls

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On any mountain... (especially if it has snow covering it) Breckenridge, A-basin, Steamboat, the incline. I also like hanging at my house or out on the town with friends.


University of Idaho, Moscow, ID

Favorite things

I enjoy comedies like Modern Family, South Park, American Dad, Family Guy, going to beer and wine tastings, camping, biking, snowboarding, etc.

For fun

I run, backcounty snowboard, hike, ride my anything outdoors. I also brew my own beer, like to drink wine, watch comedies, chill with my friends my and "tri-pawd" chocolate lab.

Last read

I have a ton of books spread around my house that are in various stages of completion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I spent the last ten years as an EOD tech on the Army's Bomb Squad, yup like The Hurt Locker.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Psychology and Crime and Justice Studies - University of Idaho MA in International Relations - St. Mary's University, TX MS in Homeland Security - San Diego State University, CA