Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Kingston, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Match: Giving new meaning to the term 'athletic and toned'

In her own words

A little slice of what my life is like, I work as a restaurant manager to a popular cafe full time, go workout at the gym almost every weekday. I ride my motorcycle around when the weather is nice, and hang out with friends when we can or visit my large family whom I love very much. I am a jack of many trades and enjoy learning new things all the time. I am very hard working and goal oriented. I am pretty independent and like to figure out how stuff works. Keeping life simple and down to earth is something I strive for. My strengths include leadership (even though I'm good at it I prefer to follow) generosity, emotional strength, social awareness, planning ahead and commitment. I find fulfillment in supporting and caring for others, making their lives happy and successful. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, a good communicator and who is loyal, that I can always count on to support me. Someone who will be kind to me and enjoys hanging out together. I want someone who will be a man, who is hard working and strong. Some silly things that I enjoy include; Missing the turtles when I change lanes Pounding a nail in in one swing Finding money in weird places Roads with no speed limits Clear communication without talking Having someone stand up for me when I'm feeling attacked Being really hungry and eating well Finishing a check list Finding a new favorite song A full tank of gas Laughing so hard it hurts

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The bar across the street from my work that I head to with my coworker after our shifts. The top of Mt Zion, The trails near my house.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

pasta with almost any type of sauce, winning at poker A whole cookie in the cookies'n cream Eye contact Green lights the whole way Saying the right thing to the right person at the right time A strong handshake Recognition when I try hard

For fun

l really enjoy cooking and learning new things about food, I like to hike and see beautiful views. I have recently been playing a lot on my new xbox, not that great yet but having lots of fun. I read a lot, and really like watching movies.

Last read

The hunger game series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree