Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Carlos, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm kind of a big deal.

In his own words

When you first meet me you’re definitely going to notice a smile on my face or see me in the process of cracking up those around me. I’ll do whatever it takes to liven up the mood of those I care about, even if I have to look a little silly in the process once in awhile. Nothing matters to me more than family and friends, so I make it a point to always be there for them and never take them for granted. The same would absolutely go for my match and partner in crime.I feel I have a lot to offer someone special. I’m a man of integrity who is loyal, respectful, positive, and funny. Communication and compromise are things I value in a relationship and would like to meet a woman who understands that relationships take work, but are worth all the effort when you’ve found that right person. My match will share some of my interests and core values. She’ll be passionate about life, happy, upbeat, outgoing, and willing to try new things. I want someone who is intelligent and has a good head on her shoulders, but also isn’t afraid to let loose and act like a complete goofball when the occasion calls for it.If you think we may hit it off, I’d like to get to know you better. Send me an email and let’s chat to see where it leads!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I’m a dog lover, but don’t have any pets of my own right now.

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is one of my passions. I’ve been all over the states to Mexico and as far as South Africa, but I’m not done exploring and hope to see much more!!


ITT Technical Institute, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I won’t last long without family, friends, Scuba gear, truck, Mac, fine wine, or great food! I enjoy all sorts of cuisine, especially Mexican, Cajun and a good burger or wings. I’m a movie buff and musically like 311, Pepper, and Expendables.

For fun

I have a wide array of interests and am always up for something new, fun and exciting. I enjoy Scuba diving, hiking, camping, fishing, traveling, and just about anything that keeps me in good company.

Last read

The recreational diving encyclopedia, not the most exciting read ever but oh well. Other books i have read reasonably recent are the Hunger Games series, Girl with the Dragon tattoo series, and Hemingway



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work construction to pay the bills but i also work with a Scuba shop, as a Scuba diver instructor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference