Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lovin life...

In his own words

I moved to Colorado from New York about 5 months ago and like everyone else that moves to Colorado, I love it. I moved out here to be closer to my family. I miss the food in New York so much, but there is nothing like the weather in Colorado (its amazing). I have a great career, and I love what I do. I work a lot but as they say, "work hard play hard". I am sarcastic and I love to be spontaneous, I think it makes life so much more interesting and unpredictable. I enjoy a night out to dinner, or going out and having a few drinks. I'm also cool with just staying in and relaxing as well. Being from New York has made me a die hard New York Giants, New York Mets, and Notre Dame Football fan. I am a single father of a beautiful 5 year old little girl. She has changed my life and continues to make me a better person. I am looking for an intelligent, attractive, and family oriented girl. Someone who has defined goals, and is motivated to achieve those goals. It is also important to have a good sense of humor, and have the ability to laugh. I like confidence; not cocky but a grounded confidence. I enjoy being outdoors in the mountains (riding,skiing,snowmobiling,hiking,rafting) and it would be great to have someone who enjoys the outdoors as well.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florida (South Beach), NYC, Hawaii, Vegas, Steamboat, Breckenridge


Marist College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

NY Giants, NY Mets, Notre Dame Football (GO IRISH!), NY Pizza, beaches (I'm struggling out here in CO), Hawaii, girls who like sports, girls that can cook, reading, parents house in the mountains, skiing/riding.

For fun

Spending time with my daughter,family, and friends. I enjoy exercising, playing golf, and vacationing. Since I have moved to Colorado I enjoy outdoor activities so much more. Any kind of professional sporting event, outdoor summer concerts.

Last read

Moneyball - Michael Lewis The Intelligent Investor - Benjamin Graham The Million Dollar Financial Services Practice - David Mullen Jr.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Merill Lynch Wealth Managment - Investment Analyst/Advisor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Degree in Business Administration/Marketing (but ended up in the investment industry)