Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New Smyrna Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved to Florida shortly after graduating...

In her own words

I moved to Florida shortly after graduating from college with a B.A. in Classical Studies. I want to go back to school to get either a masters or a PhD. I like learning about history, but I also like being around animals. If I could I think I would be a professional student or find a job that would combine horseback riding and history (if such a job exists). I have been taking horseback riding lessons since I was 14 years old. It's more of a hobby than anything else, though I would like to have a farm or at least be able to own my own horse someday. I have not dated much, mostly due to school and work. I was never much into the bar scene.Online dating is new to me. I'm not sure what I am looking for in a guy other than I would like for a guy to be closer to my own age. I am shy, but I like discussing movies, books, tv, going to a museum if there is an exhibit that interests me. I guess I would like a guy that has similar interests to mine. It would be a plus if a guy was comfortable being around horses since I am always at the barn on my days off either helping out with the lessons or the summer camps. I like going to the movies. Don't worry, I won't drag you to a romantic comedy, I usually save those for hanging out with my mom and aunt. I like a lot of action/adventure movies. I also like to go bowling or take my dogs to the dog park. I am not much of a beach person, but I do like to go out every so often and hang out on the beach. I haven't had the chance to meet a lot of people outside of work or the barn for that matter.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have cats, dogs, and fish.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

When I'm not working I am usually out at the barn riding my horse or helping my trainer with lessons and summer camps.


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I usually listen to movie soundtracks, especially ones composed by Hans Zimmer. However my current favorite band is Linkin Park. Some of my favorite tv shows are Once upon a time, Walking Dead, Supernatural, and Vikings.

For fun

I like going to movies, concerts, museums, medieval faires, bowling, reading books, watching tv, taking my dogs to the dog park or rollerblading with my dogs, hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

I started reading the first book in the Game of Thrones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an assistant store manager at a pet store. In the summer when I am not working I like to volunteer at the barn where I take lessons and help my trainer with the kids during the summer camps.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree