Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Franklin, TN, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
For every minute you are angry you lose sixty seconds of happiness. -- Ralph Waldo Emerson

In his own words

I'm from Western New York originally; south of Buffalo to be exact. I moved to Nashville just over five years ago for a job opportunity and to be closer to my sister and her family. Career wise I work as a software developer in a mid size company downtown. At times my career can be challenging, stressful and complicated; I love it. I love a challenge and succeeding. When I'm not working I'm either working out at the gym, reading, golfing or spending time with my family and friends. I mostly read non-fiction, history is a favorite subject of mine. I love most sports, but my top favorite is professional hockey; I'm a Sabres fan for life, but I cheer for the Predators too. Football is a close second. I love to smile, laugh and make people feel happy. I'm all about bettering myself, intellectually, physically and socially. I believe in volunteer and have found the more effort you put in the more reward you receive. What I'm hoping to find on is a woman that has a zest for life, loves to smile, laugh and is driven to make the most out of her time and relationships. I'm really willing to try just about anything once and want someone to share those experiences with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prairie Life Fitness, Sambuca, Tokyo sushi, A-Game Sportsplex, PM Cafe


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Golf, autumn, Christmas, cookies, dogs, my nephew, hockey, football, swimming

For fun

I like to cook, workout, read and golf.

Last read

Last book: Fascinate by Sally Hogshead Current Book: A Peoples History of the United States of America (1492 - Present) by Howard Zinn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I love my career... I'm a software developer. I was formally trained in computer networking but found that I had more of a passion for creating software that people like to use and benefit business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Was raised Christian (Methodist). I'm pretty sure there is a God, but I have no idea what it is, what it wants or where it lives. It's got to be out there though since I yell it's name every time I go golfing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the Rochester Institute of Technology with a concentration in Information Technology, specializing in networking and system administration.