Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Lake City, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 5000 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Soul searching, mine and yours to find the right partner.

In his own words

I believe in love, occasional chivalry and genuine care for the woman I love. I've seen enough in life to understand the importance of love, trust, honesty, which are all pillars that hold a relationship strong at any given moment and keep it going. I hope to write more about myself soon, please feel free to speak your mind and reach out to ask, anything. I consider myself a down to earth guy and I enjoy simple things in life. I also consider myself a mixture of sophisticated and simple with a realistic yet an emotional view towards life. My interests are very varied and I can get a bit geeky with tech. While I like shows like Two and a half men, HIMYM, TBBT, Jon Stewart, Colbert, SouthPark (sports) Football (I am a Seahawks fan, but I do have healthy respect for other teams! :) ), I also like off beat shows like Kitchen Nightmares.. :) I don't necessarily watch all latest episodes as they are aired but enjoy rerun's and eventually catch up on the latest episodes. My favorite genre of music is rock, Alternative rock, a bit of country and occasional hiphop, apart from Indian/bollywood/classical music. I am very committed to what I choose to take up, be it work or relationships. I have a very loving family and I love spending time with my little nieces. I need my space and will promise that I will respect yours. I admire women who are independent, driven, motivated and can strike a healthy balance between her attitude and her personality. I love travelling, I have traveled as much as I possibly can within the US and some places abroad apart from India.! Plans are afoot for Europe next! I prefer going to exotic/off-beat places than sticking to the tourist trail. I like to drive and prefer driving over flying whenever I have time/chance, its not about getting there fast, its about enjoying the whole experience! I am career driven and I often go chasing my dreams. I believe, the day a person becomes content, he/she loses the ability to grow personally and professionally, and so I strive to look for new things to learn as often as possible, a fire in the belly to achieve/learn can be very healthy sometimes and the ones I can learn! I also enjoy occasional cooking, not to say I am an expert or anything, just those few items! :) I have a job I love and excel in, and always strive for excellence. An ideal partner for me will be independent with strong family values, who can stay put on the ground while aiming for the stars, who has good community/humanity values, who has a good sense of humor and can laugh at herself. A bit of sarcasm is always welcome! :) I am a bit old school at heart and I like that part of myself, I believe value of relationships passed on into our generation need to be well respected to have a stable marriage. I think I do have a bit of a dark/mystic side once a while, that I am trying to figure or have been for life, I dont knw intensity excites me, in a good way and I think I can really experience emotions on another level altogether, that's the best I can explain I guess! I like that mystery, would love it if you had something like that too! I am very sure I will have a lot more to share to which this profile does no justice at all.. and as I mentioned earlier, I would definitely like to write more, its just a guy thing I be less creative..haha.. If you think any of this stuff remotely interests you, I would love to hear from you and I can promise that it can only get better from here.. :) I grew up in India and moved over for my Master's that I finished in '08, although, now I feel I am a good mix of both countries and cultures. I have lived here for over 8 years, so It is very hard for me to identify with one country entirely now, you can call it being confused, but I would prefer to call it exciting that keeps life interesting! I am a pretty transparent guy with a broad outlook on life and I am looking for a serious relationship that might lead to marriage. Good luck with your search!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Glacier National Park, MT, Smokys, Blue ridge parkway, City of Seattle, driving around the country, Olympic Peninsular and the Great Pacific Northwest (See it to believe it! - really great outdoors!),bars,Goa,Mountains, Beaches.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Movies:Suspense/ Action/ Drama/Sci-fi/Comedy/Thrillers. Bollywood. Music:Rock/ Alternative, Country, some jazz and occassional hiphop,regional/bollywood/classical TV: HIMYM,2nhalf men,King of queens,TBBT,Jon Stewart,Colbert,Footbal Radio:NPR/local

For fun

A huge movie nut, attending cool music concerts, bar hopping, hanging out with friends, travelling/driving/hiking, snowmobiling. My target this year is to learn Snowboarding, hopefully, I'll make it! I also enjoy staying home and watching old movies.

Last read

The Devil's highway, Time, Flipboard, Slashdot, Hacker news, XKCD, News websites,occasionaly bhagawad gita etc I am sure you get the drift.. :) I am an information sponge although I would like to read more non-fiction/bios.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work with a major MNC, placed onsite at a hospital in the area of Healthcare IT and I love my job! I am passionate about my work and can occasionally turn into a workaholic, but never at the cost of other important things!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Hindi, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral