Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Holy crap, I’m on I think we’ve all...

In his own words

Holy crap, I’m on I think we’ve all had that thought. So, why am I on here? Maybe it’s because I’m a hunchback with terrible acne and crippling agoraphobia or my fear of leaving my cats alone – nibbles gets separation anxiety. Or maybe its just because I’ve grown tired of trying to meet people at the bars and when I go out I’d rather enjoy the company I’m with. But it’s probably that whole agoraphobia thing – just kidding, “I am good at dealing with people! Can't you understand that?” So actual facts about myself: I’ve lived my entire life in the Chicagoland area minus a few years spent in central Indiana – such a wild and exotic land. I came back to Chicago and graduated from film school. I had the option of being the next Darren Aronofsky, but instead I chose to get into the telecommunications industry. Family and friends are very important to me and I'm lucky enough to have a family that all live nearby so I get to see them often. So I have that going for me, which is nice. I really enjoy staying active – In addition to my fulltime job, I used to coach gymnastics for 10 years on the side - I still fill in time to time. In the summer I like the beach, street fests and I play in softball and kickball leagues. In the winter, I like to snowboard and try to get to at least a few Bulls games. I started rock climbing again a few months ago and I’m always interested in trying something new. I love music and go to as many concerts as I can – I’m always excited to hear about a new band. I like to joke around a lot and try not to take myself too seriously. So enough about me, here’s what I’m looking for: I’m your typical heart on his sleeve romantic – I’m looking for someone that is smart, funny and motivated. Someone that likes to go out and be active, but is also willing to spend a night on the couch with a pizza and Netflix (added bonus if you are able to quote movies seamlessly in conversation). I’m looking for someone who is interested in trying new things and going out to explore this amazing city we live in. I am not just looking for a hook-up, so if you are then get stepping. I’d like to find a relationship that challenges both of us and allows us to grow as individuals as well as together. If you think we might have something in common give me a shout and lets talk - I like to think I'm relatively normal.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I'd love a dog, but I'm not home enough to take care of one...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A beer garden and juke box are a definite plus. I like to be able to have a conversation while I'm out, but sometimes I do feel the need to get dancy.


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

TV: How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Always Sunny, New Girl Music: Too many to name, but my favorite band is Death Cab for Cutie Movies: The Big Lebowski, Flecth, 500 Days of Summer Activities: Pretty much any sport or anything thats active

For fun

I love going to concerts (typically prefer smaller shows), watching and playing sports (rock climbing, gymnastics, softball, kickball), hanging at a chill bar sharing a few beers with friends - Always looking to stay active in different ways.

Last read

I really enjoy reading. The last book I read was "The Goldfinch" - It was good. I'm currently trying to tackle "Infinite Jest". My Favorite book is "House of Leaves". My second favorite is "Catcher in the Rye" - they could not be more different.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in telecommunications and I really enjoy my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree