Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Look... A headline..

In his own words

Well hello! I am Ryan. Born and raised in Orange County. I really enjoy the company of others around me. I like to just hang out and enjoy spending time with those who are close to me, whether it is with friends or family. I really love traveling. So far I've been to Montreal, London, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Bahamas, Spain, India and Thailand. I've also been all over the US. As far as some favorite activities - I like going diving, love boating, hiking, driving to random places, taking adventures, biking and snowboarding. I am fairly active between working and extra curricular activities. I am outgoing, but on rare occasions I can be shy. I like to make jokes although most times I fail and get laughed at by my friends. But it's alright because I laugh at myself as well. I have really come to enjoy wine and I would love to take a Napa trip and go wine tasting. I love eating out - Mexican, Italian, and Mediterranean. Just to name a few. I am good with just about anything, although seafood is a food group I don't care for and never eat. Yea I know. I live in California and I don't eat seafood. Enough about me, so how about you? I'd love to get to know a gal whom is fun to be with, takes care of themselves, is independent, and most of all responsible. Maybe even someone who shares similar interests. Or even has different ones that you would be willing to share. And most definitely someone whom hasn't cheated nor will.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. I just am not home enough to have one myself. My family has dogs though, so I get visitation rights. Not a huge cat lover.. I am slightly allergic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that involves traveling. Or boating, like catalina!

Favorite things

I love tv. Never watch it though. Just not enough time. I used to love 24. My friend really turned me on to Burn Notice. Music- I love just about anything. Just not a huge country music lover.. Just not the super twangy stuff..

For fun

Spend it with friends, catching up on home stuff, or hanging with family. Nothing crazy.. But a random adventure is always fun.

Last read

I never have really been a fan of reading.. Every once in a while I will find articles that I enjoy reading. But rarely will I ever pick up a book and read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a company. Small now, but growing faster then I anticipated. Bottom line, its doing what I've always loved and can't complain.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
School wasn't my thing. Although regretting that I didn't do more schooling, I am quite happy where i've ended up. Wouldn't change it for the world! I can always go back down the road and have thought of doing so sometimes.